广告

WindowsWarcraft III Reforged

1.32

Blizzard Entertainment Inc.(付款)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

魔兽争霸 III 重铸最新更新

魔兽争霸III:巫妖王之怒现在可以从魔兽世界官方网站下载。与之前所有版本的游戏一样,《巫妖王之怒》具有广受欢迎的《魔兽世界》战斗系统以及各种功能、升级和改进。它还引入了许多以前版本中不存在的专业。这款游戏经过重新设计,并通过新内容重新焕发活力,有望为魔兽世界体验增添新鲜独特的风味。与所有早期版本的魔兽世界一样,玩家可以选择扮演战士、猎人、圣骑士、萨满或任何其他可用的角色类型。在巫妖王之怒事件之后,人类成为部落种族的一部分,而德莱尼种族成为联盟的一部分。

在游戏玩法方面,最显着的改进包括大大增强的教程,使新玩家更容易熟悉游戏中的命令和玩游戏的基础知识。自动升级指南还提供了游戏中所有任务和成就的详细列表,以便确定每个角色的确切难度级别。在魔兽争霸III的多人游戏模式中发现的以前被忽视的优化功能已经升级为更好的算法,使达到更高级别的过程变得更快、更容易。此外,魔兽世界 III 玩家的个人资料页面也进行了多项改进,包括在不同姿态之间切换的选项,这些姿态本质上是进攻和防御风格的混合体。

其他关键增强功能包括添加新的成就和关键、重写的界面(增加了更简洁和更有效的外观)以及一些常规错误修复。这些更新将使《魔兽争霸 III》的游戏体验更加愉快,不仅对于经验丰富的老手,而且对于可能会发现之前游戏的游戏内界面过于复杂且难以处理的新手来说也是如此。单人游戏版本的其他变化包括选择您的性别和为游戏内聊天选择不同语言的选项。此外,图形设置现在具有一项新功能,其中游戏的背景在游戏过程中动态更改,以提供更加动态的外观。这些细微的图形改进以及上述大大改进的游戏内辅助功能应该会让所有玩家的游戏体验更加愉快。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Warcraft III Reforged 1.32 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Blizzard Entertainment Inc.

https://battle.net/support/games/hearthstone

PCWarcraft III Reforged

1.32

Blizzard Entertainment Inc.(付款)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Warcraft III Reforged 的 1.32 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Warcraft III Reforged for Windows

1.32

Blizzard Entertainment Inc.(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Warcraft III Reforged With Latest Updates

Warcraft III: Wrath of the Lich King is now available for download from the official World of Warcraft website. Like all previous versions of the game, Wrath of the Lich King features the highly popular World of Warcraft combat system along with a variety of features, upgrades and improvements. It also introduces a number of specializations that were not present in previous versions. This game was redesigned and reinvigorated with new content, which promises to add a fresh and unique flavor to the World of Warcraft experience. As with all previous versions of World of Warcraft, players can choose to play as a warrior, a hunter, a Paladin, a Shaman or any of the many other character types available. Following the events of Wrath of the Lich King, the human race becomes part of the Horde race while the Draenei race becomes part of the Alliance.

In terms of game play, the most noticeable enhancements consist of a greatly enhanced Tutorial that makes it easier for new players to get acquainted with the in-game commands and basics of playing the game. The automated leveling guide also offers a detailed listing of all quests and achievements in the game so that the exact difficulty level of each character can be determined. The previously neglected optimization features found in the multi-player game mode in Warcraft III have been upgraded with better algorithms that make achieving higher levels a much faster and easier process. Furthermore, the World of Warcraft III player's profile page has received several improvements including the option to switch between different stances which are essentially a mix of offensive and defensive styles.

Additional key enhancements include the addition of new achievements and keys, a rewritten interface that adds a cleaner and more effective look and several general bug fixes. These updates will make the in-game Warcraft III experiences more enjoyable not only for seasoned veterans but also for newbies who may find the previous game's in-game interface too complex and difficult to handle. Other changes in the single-player version include the option to select your gender and select different languages for the in-game chat. Additionally, the graphics settings now feature a new feature wherein the game's background is dynamically changed during game play to give an even more dynamic appearance. These minor graphic refinements along with the greatly improved in-game assistance features described above should make the in-game experience much more enjoyable for all players.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Warcraft III Reforged 1.32 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Paid
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Blizzard Entertainment Inc.

https://battle.net/support/games/hearthstone

SHA-1:
0a7825ffb0db3cf35ccaec49e6d5848658e984c8

Warcraft III Reforged for PC

1.32

Blizzard Entertainment Inc.(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.32 of Warcraft III Reforged. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement