广告

WindowsPlants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare

2.1

ELECTRONIC ARTS(付款)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

植物VS。僵尸:花园战正在推出新游戏

植物大战僵尸是一款 2021 年基于浏览器的策略冒险和塔防游戏,由 PopCap Games 开发并由 Electronic Arts 发行。长期运行的植物大战僵尸系列的第三个条目,游戏围绕植物与僵尸战斗以拯救地球。在这两款植物大战僵尸游戏中,一些植物被用作对抗僵尸的武器,使用独特的能力和效果来扭转战局。总共有 60 个关卡,以及许多可解锁的功能。这带来了丰富的多样性和重播价值,同时保持了熟悉的界面,任何玩过以前版本的人都会熟悉。

故事始于 Zombetti 博士,他被发现死在家中。剩下的僵尸已经占领了他的家,并以铁腕统治着它,将死亡和恐惧强加于那些选择住在那里的人。一支由 Boom Bouncers、Lawn Bowlers 和 Lightning Lizards 组成的救援队穿过城市,最终与其中一位博士对抗,Lightning Lily 及时到达现场,帮助保护僵尸免受反僵尸部队的攻击.在其他角色的帮助下,包括会说话的蛋糕和全息图,他们能够制服亡灵军队并将它们赶走,再次让地球安全。

虽然《植物大战僵尸:花园战争》看起来是一款成熟的游戏,但实际上它只是 Electronic Arts 多年来所拥有的更大概念的一部分。自从《模拟人生》系列(一款非常受欢迎且成功的 PC 游戏)早期以来,Electronic Arts 一直在创造可以运行该想法并使用与创建《模拟人生》相同的引擎的游戏。这反过来又使他们能够制作多款游戏,每款游戏都有自己的故事、游戏风格以及控制台的外观和声音。现在,随着《植物大战僵尸》的发布,他们希望将两者合并为一个标题。虽然这不是一个坏主意,并且可能为未来开发更多植物大战僵尸游戏铺平道路,但可能需要一款新游戏来取代花园战争。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Swedish
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

http://www.ea.com/android

PCPlants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare

2.1

ELECTRONIC ARTS(付款)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 的 2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare for Windows

2.1

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare Is Getting a New Game

Plants vs. Zombies are a 2021 browser-based strategy-adventure and tower defense game developed by PopCap Games and released by Electronic Arts. The third entry in the long-running Plants vs. Zombies series, the game revolves around plants fighting zombies in order to save Earth. In both Plants vs. Zombies games, a few plants are used as weapons against zombies, using unique abilities and effects to turn the tides of battle in your favor. There are 60 levels in total, as well as many unlockable features. This allows for plenty of variety and replay value, while maintaining a familiar interface that will be familiar to anyone who has played previous versions.

The story begins with Dr. Zombetti, who is found dead in his home. The remaining zombies have taken over his home and are ruling it with an iron fist, enforcing death and fear upon those who choose to live there. A rescue team consisting of Boom Bouncers, Lawn Bowlers, and Lightning Lizards make their way through the city to finally confront the Dr. One of them, Lightning Lily arrives at the site just in time to help defend the zombies from the anti-zombie forces. With the help of other characters, including a talking cake and a hologram, they are able to subdue the undead army and drive them away, leaving Earth safe once again.

Although Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare looks like a full-fledged game, it actually is only a part of a much bigger concept that Electronic Arts has had for a number of years now. Ever since the early days of the Sims franchise (a very popular and successful PC game), Electronic Arts has been creating games that would run on the idea and use the same engine that creates The Sims. This, in turn, allowed them to make multiple games, each of which would have their own story, style of play, and look and sound for the console. Now, with the release of Plants vs. Zombies, they are looking to combine the two into a single title. While this isn't a bad idea, and could pave the way for even more Plants vs. Zombies games to be developed for the future, it will probably be up to a new game to take the place of Garden Warfare.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Swedish
License:
Paid
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

http://help.ea.com/en/madden/madden-nfl-mobile/

SHA-1:
e4774bdd912d48eb8da60f02fbe5f729b419d7ee

Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare for PC

2.1

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1 of Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement