广告

WindowsPlants vs Zombies Garden Warfare 2

deluxe-edition

PopCap(付款)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

植物大战僵尸 - 花园战争 2 游戏评论

植物大战僵尸是一款非常流行的电脑游戏,你必须在其中使用植物来杀死僵尸。该游戏最初是为 PlayStation 2 开发的,其续作《植物大战僵尸:花园战争》于 2021 年 6 月发布,是对上一款游戏《花园战争》的后续。这两款游戏都可以从 PopCap Games 网站下载。此外,植物大战僵尸游戏也可以使用 Xbox Live Arcade 来玩。

在第一个游戏中,您必须引导您的植物宠物穿过许多障碍物到达关卡的出口。进入枢纽世界后,您的任务将成为保护您的家园免受僵尸侵害,同时防止植物受到任何形式的损坏。一旦你的宠物足够强大,你就可以触发一个疏散过程,将僵尸送到花园的另一部分,让你的工作变得更容易。这将导致您的分数在达到 100% 时上升。但是,如果你被其中一个咬伤,你就会失去你的植物,所以在保护你的家免受僵尸攻击时,你应该注意不要使用过多的防御。

在花园战争 2 中,您将在这个有趣的冒险模式中扮演英雄的角色。你将控制两种植物——Ivy 和 Bob-omb,你必须用它们独特的能力从四面八方保卫你的家园。要在僵尸面前占上风,您必须使用三种特殊武器,例如瘘管和圣痕,或者使用大量炸弹进行攻击。虽然,你需要大量的时间来建立你的武器库,因为你需要收集前面提到的能量提升。一旦您的炸弹数量达到一定水平,您的炸弹将自动替换为另一颗炸弹;而保卫你的花园的能力是由僵尸自动提供的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare 2 deluxe-edition Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
PopCap

https://www.ea.com/ea-studios/popcap

PCPlants vs Zombies Garden Warfare 2

deluxe-edition

PopCap(付款)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare 2 的 deluxe-edition 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare 2 for Windows

deluxe-edition

PopCap(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Plants Vs Zombies - Garden Warfare 2 Game Review

Plants vs. Zombies are a highly popular computer game, in which you must use plants to kill the zombies. The game was originally developed for the PlayStation 2, and its sequel, Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare, was released in June 2021, following up on the previous game, Garden Wars. Both games are available for download from the PopCap Games website. In addition, the Plants vs. Zombies games can also be played using the Xbox Live Arcade.

In the first game, you will have to guide your plant pet through many obstacles on your way to reaching the level's exit gate. Once inside the hub world, your task will become to defend your home from the zombies while preventing the plants from becoming damaged in any way. Once your pet is powerful enough, you can trigger an evacuation process that will send the zombies to another section of the garden, causing your job to become easier. This will cause your score to rise when it reaches 100%. However, if you do get bitten by one of them, you will lose your plant, so you should be careful not to use too much defense when you are defending your home from the zombies.

In Garden Warfare 2, you are placed in the position of hero in this fun adventure mode. You will have control over two plants - Ivy and Bob-omb, who you must help defend your home from all sides with their unique abilities. To gain the upper hand over the zombies, you must utilize three special weapons such as the Fistula and Stigmata, or attacks with a large number of bombs left at your disposal. Although, you will need plenty of time to build up your arsenal since you will be required to gather the power ups mentioned earlier. Once your bomb count reaches a certain level, your bombs will be automatically replaced with another bomb; while the ability to defend your garden is automatically provided by the zombies if you have any.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare 2 deluxe-edition for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Paid
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
PopCap

https://www.ea.com/ea-studios/popcap

SHA-1:
ef32117442aa158cb34e4fc74bcc9034c3ff387e

Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare 2 for PC

deluxe-edition

PopCap(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version deluxe-edition of Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement