广告

WindowsVirtualBus

A6C

VirtualBus.info(免费)

用户评分8

广告

什么是 VirtualBus,它如何帮助巴士爱好者?

VirtualBus - 在公共汽车上驾驶不仅仅是一种空想;这是一个现实,一个以低成本探索您最喜爱的城市的好方法! VirtualBus 是一个优秀的、免费的、基于网络的巴士模拟器,由一小群热情的粉丝设计。坐在 VirtualBus 座位上,驾驶运输巴士穿越现实的城镇或城市模型,接送客户!许多城镇都是由 VirtualBus 社区实际建模的,尽管如今所涉及的工作令人印象深刻,但按照现代标准来看,它仍然相对基础。不过,只要有一点计划和一些想象力,即使您不想成为一名公交车司机,VirtualBus 也会很有趣。

VirtualBus 在公交车驾驶爱好者中最受欢迎的方面之一是它能够结合不同的控件,例如 VirtualButler 和 VirtualHost,以实现完整的公交车驾驶控制。这是使用一组专门的控件来实现的,这些控件可以根据用户的需要以多种方式进行自定义和重新映射。要使用这些特殊的键盘控件,只需将手指按住它们即可。 VirtualBus 将调出一个菜单,列出每个控件以及简要说明。如果您使用的是更高级的 VirtualBus 工具之一(例如 HijackThis 或 VoiceBot),那么您将看到更详细的各种控件列表;但是,对于那些简单的“框”样式控件,您可以将鼠标光标移到它们上并按 Enter 来触发功能。许多更高级的 VirtualBox 工具还允许您更改声音,这样您就可以拥有一个独特的命令来让您的乘客登机!

VirtualBus 没有任何图形,但它支持最新版本的 Windows 操作系统(Windows 2021、XP 或 Vista)。如果您使用的是 MAC,那么您就不走运了,因为 VirtualBus 不适用于这些操作系统。让它在你的 MAC 上运行的最佳方法是下载一个 VirtualBox 映像,然后将其传输到你的 MAC,或者使用 USB 闪存驱动器来传输映像。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
VirtualBus A6C Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
VirtualBus.info
SHA-1:
18441065c363eb0bfd8593f370667ef591e3c60f
Filename:
A6C-RC3-Setup.exe

PCVirtualBus

A6C

VirtualBus.info(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 VirtualBus 的 A6C 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

VirtualBus for Windows

A6C

VirtualBus.info(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Is VirtualBus and How Does It Help Bus Enthusiasts?

VirtualBus - driving on the bus isn't just an idle fantasy; it's a reality, a great way to explore your favourite cities at a low cost! VirtualBus is an excellent, free, web-based bus simulator, designed by a small group of passionate fans. Take a seat in a VirtualBus seat and drive a transport bus through a realistic town or city model, picking up and dropping off customers! Many cities and towns are realistically modelled by the VirtualBus community, and although the work involved nowadays is pretty impressive, it still looks relatively basic by modern standards. With a little bit of planning and some imagination, though, VirtualBus can be a lot of fun, even if you don't want to become a bus driver.

One of the most popular aspects of VirtualBus among bus driving enthusiasts is its ability to combine different controls, such as the VirtualButler and VirtualHost, to allow for complete bus-driving control. This is achieved using a set of specialized controls, which can be customized and remapped in any number of ways, depending on what the user wants. To use these special keyboard controls, simply press and hold your finger(s) over them. VirtualBus will bring up a menu, listing each control, along with a brief description. If you're using one of the more advanced VirtualBus tools (such as HijackThis or VoiceBot), then you'll see a more detailed list of your various controls; however, for those simple 'box' style controls, you can move your mouse cursor over them and hit Enter to trigger a function. Many of the more advanced VirtualBox tools also allow you to change your voice, so that you can have a unique command to get your passengers on board!

VirtualBus doesn't have any graphics, but it does support the latest versions of the Windows Operating System (Windows 2021, XP or Vista). If you're on a MAC, you're out of luck, as VirtualBus doesn't work with those operating systems. The best way to get it to run on your MAC is to download a VirtualBox image and then transfer it over to your MAC, or use a USB flash drive to transfer the images over.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
VirtualBus A6C for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
VirtualBus.info
SHA-1:
18441065c363eb0bfd8593f370667ef591e3c60f

VirtualBus for PC

A6C

VirtualBus.info(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version A6C of VirtualBus. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement