广告

Asphalt 8: Airborne for Windows 10

Gameloft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

赛车游戏

Gameloft 的 Asphalt 赛车系列推出了该系列的第 8 款游戏,名为 Airborne。它没有将标题带入新的方向,但确实改进了旧的方向。它是免费的,具有半现实但令人惊叹的图形。它甚至拥有令人兴奋的赛道。

游戏玩法

总体而言,您将体验到虚幻的图形,因为它是一款街机游戏。但是,他们改进了上一款游戏的设计。此外,可供选择的汽车种类繁多,超过 47 辆 以及遍布全球的 9 条新赛道。

它没有 NFS 那样的开放世界设置,但《狂野飙车 8:空降》通过多种游戏模式弥补了这一点。这包括职业生涯和包含内含物的快速比赛设置。不幸的是, 你必须付钱才能继续前进 或沥青变得粗糙。

广告

改进

当然,多人游戏在系列中保持不变;然而,Gameloft 增加了跳板,玩家可以使用它来执行奇妙的技巧。与以前的版本相比,设计元素得到了改进。

另一个最终稳定下来的方面是控件。最后,您可以离线玩,这与该系列的所有其他迭代(如 7 号)不同。

其他赛车游戏

极品飞车一直是最重要的游戏之一游戏系列和沥青竞赛。它提供了汽车追逐的史诗般的快感,这在 NFS:Most Wanted 中达到了顶峰。他们的竞争头衔,极品飞车:热火,感觉比 Airborne 更逼真和精致。

Asphalt 7 不如 8,因为有一些游戏范围内的故障改进。 Airborne和Legends,第九个沥青,差距并没有那么大。 Gameloft 在继续支持这两款游戏的同时确实改进了自定义设置并改善了外观。

实体街机赛车

有多种赛车游戏可供选择;然而,Asphalt 8 是一款出色的游戏。虽然强调付费玩很烦人,但它仍然通过游戏出色的图形和有趣的节奏来弥补自己。如果您正在寻找街机赛车手,A8 Airborne 适合您。

广告

技术

标题;
Asphalt 8: Airborne for Windows 10 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Gameloft

http://www.gameloft.com

Asphalt 8: Airborne for Windows 10

Gameloft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Asphalt 8: Airborne for Windows 10 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Asphalt 8: Airborne for Windows 10

Gameloft(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Car racing game

The Asphalt racing series by Gameloft introduced the 8th game in the series with the name Airborne. It doesn't take the title in a new direction but improves upon the old. It is free to play, and it has semi-realistic but amazing graphics with exciting race tracks that are exotically made with great graphics.

Advertisement

Gameplay

Overall you are going to experience unreal graphics as it is an arcade game. However, they have improved the design from the last game. Also, the selection of cars available is expansive with over 47 not to mention the nine new race tracks around the world.

It doesn't have an open-world setting like NFS, but Asphalt 8: Airborne makes up for it with a variety of modes to play including career and the quick race setting which has a variety of inclusions. Unfortunately, the Asphalt either becomes very grindy, or you have to pay to keep going.

Improvements

Of course, the multiplayer has remained a constant in the series; however, Gameloft has added springboards which the players can use to perform marvelous tricks. From the previous editions, the design elements were improved.

Another thing that has finally stabilized and improved are the controls. Lastly, you can play offline which is different from all the other iterations of the series like number 7.

Other racing games

Need for Speed has long been one of the most important gaming series and competition to Asphalt. They provide the epic thrill of car chase which peaked in NFS: Most Wanted. Their competing title, Need for Speed: Heat, feels more realistic and polished than Airborne.

Asphalt 7 is inferior to 8 as there were some game wide glitch improvements. The differences between Airborne and Legends, the ninth Asphalt, are not that big. Gameloft did make improvements in the customizations and did some work on the look while continuing to support both games.

Solid arcade racer

There are a variety of racing games available, and Asphalt 8 stands among them as a great game. While the emphasis on paying to play is annoying, it still redeems itself through its excellent graphics and fun pace. If you are looking for an arcade racer, A8 Airborne is right for you.

Title:
Asphalt 8: Airborne for Windows 10 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese,
  • Japanese,
  • German,
  • Turkish,
  • Italian,
  • Korean
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
Gameloft

http://www.gameloft.com/

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Asphalt 8: Airborne for Windows 10. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement