广告

WindowsNeed for Speed Underground 2

2

ELECTRONIC ARTS(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

街机风格的赛车游戏

极品飞车 2 是极品飞车赛车游戏系列的第八部,也是极品飞车:地下的续集。该游戏由Electronic开发  Arts for Windows 98 到 Windows XP 作为街机风格的赛车游戏。您会发现此版本改进了图形、新的用户界面以及 NFSU 中没有的其他游戏模式。游戏的一个显着设置是自由漫游模式,可让您探索城市并挑战其他赛车手。赛车手也是《极品飞车》的其他玩家,因此您可以期待动态的游戏体验。 

功能

《极品飞车》玩家将看到《地下城 2》提供类似车型的车型,例如 Nissan 240sx、Nissan GTR R34 或 Mitsubishi Eclipse。汽车名单也扩大到 SUV,所以你会发现现代 Tiburon, 讴歌 RSX 和本田思域也在选项中。您可以修改汽车的整个车身,例如前后保险杠、引擎盖、后视镜和车顶铲。还可以添加美学修改,例如扰流板、排气管、侧裙、车轮。 

最常见的修改是液压系统,因为它可以在比赛开始时与亚硝酸混合使用。这将导致汽车执行带轮或启动更快。对车顶、引擎盖和行李箱的所有修改都会对汽车的下压力产生影响。例如,您将扰流板安装在汽车的后备箱上,这样您就可以在汽车不偏离道路的情况下更快地行驶。提高性能的其他方法是升级汽车内部。 

广告

汽车的内部部件,例如发动机、发动机控制单元、变速箱、悬架、制动器和添加亚硝酸盐。在 NSFU2 上升级需要您参加更多的比赛并增加您的排名或收入。随着比赛的增多,您将有更多机会在游戏内商店中打开升级包和购买单个零件。您的汽车的每个部分都可以使用测功机调整系统进行调整。完成设置后,测功机运行将显示扭矩和功率与每分钟转数的关系,并估算  0 到 60 英里/小时的时间。

系统要求 

极品飞车:地下 2 最初为所有平台提供多人游戏模式,但现在可用于 PC。 NFS Underground 2 为 PC 用户提供多人 LAN 模式,因此您可以使用游戏的 LAN 模式和虚拟 LAN 参加在线比赛。其他系统要求包括: 

CPU:Pentium 4 或 Athlon XP

CPU 速度:2 GHz

RAM:512 MB

显卡:128 MB 的 AGP 显卡和 GeForce4+ 或 Radeon 9000+

总视频内存:128 MB

DirectX 版本:8.1

可用磁盘空间:3 GB

汽车爱好者的赛车游戏

Need for Speed Underground 2 是 NFS Underground 的优秀续作,因为它允许您在 PC 上体验调谐器文化。要求用户积极参加比赛会增加体验,因为它鼓励您升级您的汽车并提高您的赛车技能。虽然它的多人战役需要 LAN,但有第三方应用程序可以促进从您的 PC 建立虚拟 LAN。 

广告

技术

标题;
Need for Speed Underground 2 2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

http://www.ea.com/android

PCNeed for Speed Underground 2

2

ELECTRONIC ARTS(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Need for Speed Underground 2 的 2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Need for Speed Underground 22

Electronic Arts(Trial version)

User rating7

Advertisement

Arcade-style racing game

Need for Speed Underground 2 is the eighth installment of the Need for Speed racing game series and the sequel to Need for Speed: Underground. The game was developed by Electronic  Arts for Windows 98 to Windows XP as an arcade-style racing game. You will find that this version has improved graphics, a new user interface, and additional gameplay modes not found in NFSU. A notable setting of the game is the free roam mode which allows you to explore the city and challenge other racers. Racers are also other players of Need for Speed so you can expect a dynamic gaming experience. 

Advertisement

Features

Need for Speed Underground players will see that Underground 2 offers similar models of cars such as the Nissan 240sx, Nissan GTR R34, or Mitsubishi Eclipse. The roster of cars has also expanded to SUVs so you will find the Hyundai Tiburon,  Acura RSX, and the Honda Civic in the options as well. You can modify the whole body of your car such as the front and rear bumpers, hood, side mirrors, and roof scoop. Aesthetic modifications such as spoilers, exhaust tips, side skirts, wheels can also be added. 

The most common modification is the Hydraulics because it can be used in combination with nitrous at the start of the race. This will cause the car to perform a wheelie or launch faster. All modifications to the roof, hood, and trunk will have an impact on the downforce of the car. For example, you apply spoilers to the trunk of your car so you can drive faster without the car veering off the road. Other methods of enhancing your performance is upgrading inside of the car. 

Internal parts of the car such as the engine, engine control unit, transmission, suspension, brakes, and adding nitrous. Upgrading on NSFU2 requires that you join more races and increase your rank or income. With more races, you receive more opportunities to open upgrade packages and purchase individual parts in the in-game shop. Each part of your car can be tuned using the dyno-tuning system. Once you’ve placed your settings, the dyno run will display a torque and power versus revolutions per minute and estimates the  0 to 60 miles per hour time.

System Requirements 

Need for Speed: Underground 2 originally offered all platforms access to the multiplayer mode but it is now available for PCs. NFS Underground 2 offers multiplayer LAN mode for PC users so you can participate in races online that are using the game’s LAN mode and a virtual LAN. Other system requirements include: 

CPU: Pentium 4 or Athlon XP

CPU SPEED: 2 GHz

RAM: 512 MB

Video Card: AGP Video Card with 128 MB and a GeForce4+ or Radeon 9000+

Total Video Ram: 128 MB

DirectX Version: 8.1

Free Disk Space: 3 GB

Racing game for car enthusiasts

Need for Speed Underground 2 is a good sequel to NFS Underground as it allows you to experience tuner culture from your PC. Requiring users to actively participate in races adds to the experience as it encourages you to upgrade your car and improve on your racing skills. While its multiplayer campaign requires LAN, there are third-party applications that can facilitate a virtual LAN from your PC. 

Title:
Need for Speed Underground 2 2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Cn,
  • Korean,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Norwegian,
  • Finnish,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech,
  • Swedish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, April 23rd 2020
Author:
Electronic Arts

http://www.ea.com/ipad

SHA-1:
5b304fd05af0849932cafaebbe78539ed76eef4e

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2 of Need for Speed Underground 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement