广告

WindowsNeed for Speed UnderGround 2

1.2

ELECTRONIC ARTS(免费)

用户评分8

广告

极品飞车 2 - 2021 年游戏重制版

Need for Speed Underground 2 是一款地下 2-D 赛车游戏,是热门 PC 游戏《极品飞车:地下》的翻版,是期待已久的系列的第二部。游戏的主人公名叫米奇,他发现自己被卡路里猴子签约参加他们一年一度的街头赛跑。这一切都始于他不小心在火车轨道下发现了非法毒品。在继续他的探索过程中,他还遇到了一些障碍,每一个都比上一个更令人难以置信,并最终赢得了与臭名昭著的 Darkkan 博士的比赛及其第二个任务。

《极品飞车2》背后的故事是,第一款游戏简直太棒了,其出色的故事情节和一流的视听效果,续作很难被淘汰。地下比赛经过精心设计,每次比赛时每条赛道都会带来一系列新挑战。它们的设计使您可以根据需要多次重播活动的各个部分,以尝试并通过所有级别。然而,真正让《极品飞车 2》在该类型的其他游戏中脱颖而出的是它包含了多种多人模式;这不仅为游戏的受欢迎程度增加了另一个维度,而且还允许玩家在比赛时相互互动。

Need for Speed Underground 2 的在线社区非常活跃,玩家报告游戏的整体性能存在各种问题。然而,积极的一面是,目前似乎没有证据表明这款游戏是否存在任何技术问题。也就是说,如果您正在寻找一种融合了出色视觉效果和出色音效的可靠、令人兴奋的驾驶体验,那么自由漫游选项可能正是您所寻找的。尽管这个故事简直太棒了,而且绝对值得花时间探索可用的不同选项,但《极品飞车 2》的八部分提供了足够的内容和多样性,让玩家在很长一段时间内保持兴趣。对于该系列的粉丝来说,这是第二个获得数字版本的版本,为未来的项目奠定了坚实的基础。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Need for Speed UnderGround 2 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003
语言:
西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

https://www.ea.com/games/plants-vs-zombies/plants-vs-zombies-3

SHA-1:
f4f9c995b7109905287c40afc5ce5c77a98ed0bd
Filename:
nfsug2v1-2sp.exe

PCNeed for Speed UnderGround 2

1.2

ELECTRONIC ARTS(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Need for Speed UnderGround 2 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Need for Speed UnderGround 2 for Windows

1.2

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Need For Speed Underground 2 - Remaster Of 2021 Game

Need for Speed Underground 2 is an underground 2-D racing game, a remake of the popular PC title Need for Speed: Underground, and the second installment in the long-awaited franchise. The game's protagonist is named Mikey, who finds himself contracted by the Calorie Monkeys to take part in their annual street race. It all starts when he accidentally stumbles upon a stash of illegal drugs under the train tracks. As he continues along his quest, he also encounters several obstacles, each more incredible than the last, and ends up winning the game, and its second mission, against the notorious Dr. Darkkan.

The story behind Need for Speed Underground 2 is that the first game was simply amazing, with its excellent storyline and top-notch audio and visual effects, and it's hard to knock it for a sequel. The underground races are well-designed, with each track presenting a new set of challenges every time you play. They are designed so that you can replay sections of the campaign as many times as you want in order to try and get through all of the levels. However, what really makes Need for Speed Underground 2 stand out from other games in the genre is the inclusion of several multiplayer modes; this not only adds another dimension to the game's popularity but also allows players to interact with one another as they race.

The online community for Need for Speed Underground 2 is quite active, with players reporting various problems with the game's overall performance. However, on a positive note, there seems to be no evidence so far as to whether or not the game is plagued with any technical issues. That said, if you're looking for a solid, thrilling driving experience that mixes great visuals and excellent sound effects, then the free-roaming option might be just what you're looking for. Although the story is simply fantastic and definitely worth the time spent exploring the different options available, the eight installments of Need for Speed Underground 2 provide enough content and variety to keep gamers interested for quite a while. For fans of the series, this is the second release to have been given a digital release and provides a solid foundation for the future projects.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Need for Speed UnderGround 2 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003
Language:
Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

http://help.ea.com/en/madden/madden-nfl-mobile/

SHA-1:
f4f9c995b7109905287c40afc5ce5c77a98ed0bd

Need for Speed UnderGround 2 for PC

1.2

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Need for Speed UnderGround 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement