广告

WindowsNeed For Speed Underground

1

Electronic Arts Inc(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

用于 PC 的标志性赛车游戏

极品飞车:地下是街机风格的赛车视频游戏。 NFS Underground 可让您在虚构的奥林匹克城中进行赛车比赛,这些赛车基于调谐器文化。地下模式可让您在前进过程中解锁新车和升级

NFS Underground 是极品飞车系列的第七款游戏。极品飞车热力追踪 2 就在第一个地下版本发布之前,而 Need for Speed Underground 2 随后发布。 NFS Underground 2 包含一个开放世界元素,此外,第二个版本提供了更多载具和自定义选项。

你如何下载《极品飞车》?

NFS 游戏是由 Electronic Arts 开发的,《极品飞车》于 2003 年发布。你可以在 GameCube、Game Boy 上玩游戏Advance、PlayStation 2、Microsoft Window PC 和 Xbox 系统。游戏有单人 多人两种模式来与朋友竞争。此外,该赛车游戏可在街机厅获得。 

广告

NFS Underground 中最好的汽车是什么?

NFS Underground 中有多种汽车可供选择。在地下模式中完成活动后,您将获得新车。 奖励汽车会在您获得一定数量的风格点数时发布。样式点可让您升级改装车的外观

每个车型都有一组基于加速度、操控性和最高速度的性能统计数据 . NFS Underground 提供讴歌、道奇、福特、本田、现代、马自达、三菱汽车、日产、标致、斯巴鲁、丰田和大众车型。某些汽车从一开始就可用:道奇霓虹灯、本田思域、马自达 Miata、标致 206 和大众高尔夫 GTI。虽然每种车型都有优势,但马自达 RX-7 是最适合使用的车型之一。在地下模式游戏期间,您可以在 Event 73 之后解锁 RX-7。

我如何玩 NFS Underground?

漂移 比赛中的硝基提升可以让您在比赛中领先。提供五门课程:Circuit、Drag、Drift、Knockout 和 Sprint。在活动期间,您最多可以参加四名玩家。漂移赛事是基于积分的,而其余赛事都是比赛。在漂移挑战中,您可以通过尽可能长时间地沿着轨道滑动来获得积分。

您在漂移过程中获得的所有积分都会在撞墙时丢失。 得分最高的玩家将赢得漂移比赛。您可以在漂移过程中通过在滑行时控制车辆来获得积分。在漂移期间,一次只有一名赛车手在赛道上。巡回赛和淘汰赛课程基于环形赛道

巡回赛游戏玩法基于常规比赛,而淘汰赛 strong> 比赛将淘汰每圈的最后一名赛车手,直到剩下一名选手。 Drag 和 Sprint 路线是在直灯上而不是圆形轨道上。 Sprint 路线是最快的路线之一。课程直接设置在城市街道上。

NFS Underground 是开放世界吗?

经典的 NFS Underground 不是开放世界,而 NFS U2 是.第一个 NFS Underground 已经过时,但独特的图形,因为视觉效果是该时期的下一代。效果使比赛看起来很逼真。 

NFS Underground 的另一明星是配乐。虽然配乐现在很怀旧,但歌曲在发行时很受欢迎。

引人入胜的故事情节让您结识新玩家。您在游戏中的主要朋友是 Samantha 和 TJ。您可以在 NPC 的帮助下学习如何改进您的汽车。当您通过新的计时赛挑战时,您将从 TJ 获得车辆升级。 Eddie 是要击败的顶级赛车手。 

永不过时的游戏

NFS Underground 有一个渐进的情节,鼓励您通过升级您的汽车来获得更好的性能。各种游戏风格提供了多样性,您可以使用硝基来提升引擎并在角落漂移以击败对手。您需要注意汽车发动机的温度,因为太热可能会爆炸。 

有什么新鲜事?

Need for Speed Underground 取得了巨大的成功。 2000 年代初期是美国及其他地区充满赛车文化的时期。 EA 通过发布 Underground 2 来继续开发 Underground 系列。

广告

技术

标题;
Need For Speed Underground 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Electronic Arts Inc

https://www.ea.com/

PCNeed For Speed Underground

1

Electronic Arts Inc(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Need For Speed Underground 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Need For Speed Underground for Windows

1

Electronic Arts Inc(Trial version)

User rating9

Advertisement

Iconic racing game for PCs

Need for Speed: Underground is an arcade-style racing video game. NFS Underground lets you race cars through the fictional Olympic City and the cars are based on tuner culture. The Underground Mode lets you unlock new cars and upgrades as you progress.

NFS Underground is the seventh title in the Need for Speed series. Need for Speed Hot Pursuit 2 came right before the first Underground release, while the Need for Speed Underground 2 was released afterwards. NFS Underground 2 includes an open world element and additionally, the second release delivers more vehicle and customisation options.

How do you download Need for Speed Underground?

The NFS games were developed by Electronic Arts and Need for Speed Underground was released in the year 2003. You can play the gaming title on GameCube, Game Boy Advance, PlayStation 2, Microsoft Window PC, and Xbox systems. The game has both single-player and multiplayer modes to compete with friends. Additionally, the racing game is available at arcades. 

Advertisement

What is the best car in NFS Underground?

A variety of cars are available in NFS Underground. New cars will be given to you as you progress through after you complete events during Underground Mode. Bonus cars are released when you earn a certain number of style points. Style points let you upgrade the appearance of tuner cars.

Each car model has a set of performance statistics based on acceleration, handling, and top speed. NFS Underground delivers Acura, Dodge, Ford, Honda, Hyundai, Mazda, Mitsubishi Motors, Nissan, Peugeot, Subaru, Toyota, and Volkswagon car models. Certain cars are available from the beginning: Dodge Neon, Honda Civic, Mazda Miata, Peugeot 206, and Volkswagen Golf GTI. While each car model has perks, the Mazda RX-7 is one of the best cars to use. You can unlock the RX-7 after the Event 73 during the Underground Mode gameplay.

How can I play NFS Underground?

Drifts and nitro boosts during races can get you ahead of the competition. Five courses are available: Circuit, Drag, Drift, Knockout, and Sprint. You can race up to four players during the events. The Drift event is point-based, while the rest of the events are races. You get points during the Drift challenges by sliding along the track as long as possible.

All of the points that you gain during drifts are lost when you hit a wall. The player with the most points will win the Drift match. You can gain points during the Drift session by controlling your vehicle while sliding. Only one racer is on the course at a time during Drift. The Circuit and Knockout courses are based on looped tracks.

While the Circuit gameplay is based on a regular race, the Knockout game will eliminate the last racer in each lap until one player remains. The Drag and Sprint courses are on a straight light instead of a circular track. The Sprint route is one of the quickest to play. The courses are set directly in the city streets.

Is NFS Underground open world?

The classic NFS Underground is not open world, while NFS U2 is. The first NFS Underground has dated but distinct graphics as the visuals are next-gen for the time period. The effects make the races seem realistic. 

Another star of NFS Underground is the soundtrack. While the soundtrack is nostalgic now, the tunes were popular hits at the time of the release.

The engaging storyline lets you meet new players. Your main friends in the game are Samantha and TJ. You can learn how to improve your car with the help of the NPCs. You will get vehicle upgrades from TJ when you beat new time trial challenges. Eddie is the top racer to beat. 

A timeless title to play

NFS Underground has a progressive plot that encourages you to win by upgrading your car to perform better. The various gameplay styles deliver diversity and you can boost your engine with nitro and drift around corners to beat opponents. You'll need to watch out for the temperature of your car's engine, as it can blow up if it gets too hot. 

What’s new?

The premiere of Need for Speed Underground was a massive success. The early 2000s was a period filled with racing culture in the United States and beyond. EA took the cue to continue development of the Underground series by releasing Underground 2.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Need For Speed Underground 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, June 19th 2020
Author:
Electronic Arts Inc

https://www.ea.com/

SHA-1:
0258d3ee00cb8bbe8f7d7019f483884f3f41ca8a

Need For Speed Underground for PC

1

Electronic Arts Inc(Trial version)

User rating9

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Need For Speed Underground. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement