广告

WindowsMotoGP17

varies-with-devices

Milestone(付款)

用户评分8

具有新旧功能的摩托车赛车游戏

MotoGP17是一款摩托车赛车游戏。它与更现代的MotoGP 21相比具有不同的机制,更低的系统要求和更简单的图形。它不仅拥有出色的动画,还有出色的音效。

游戏的创作者Milestone制作了一系列庞大的赛车游戏。在这款游戏中,他们通过添加或恢复以前年份的功能(如维修区)改进了以前的标题。然而,尽管比赛仍然具有挑战性,但它们并不总是公平的。

摩托车赛车体验

广告

摩托车赛车的粉丝们会在这款游戏中找到很多喜欢的东西。与Ride2相比,MotoGP有着悠久的历史,并且游戏中有许多小功能可以增加体验。这个版本的MotoGP包括金钱和声望-这是不是每个摩托车赛车游戏或MotoGP标题都具备的两个变量,增加了令人兴奋的体验。

感觉逼真但并非总是如此

游戏的动画和音效提供了沉浸式的体验,骑行的行为非常高质量。玩家甚至可以与名人摩托车越野赛手一起比赛。不幸的是,它并不总是像感觉的那样真实。例如,增加自己的排名太容易了。还值得注意的是,MotoGP中的AI对手比他们应该快得多,尤其是在更高的排名。这可能是为了弥补他们的另一个缺陷-他们通常开车的水平远不及人类玩家。

专注于自己,而不是比赛

如果你的目标是在一辆制作精良的摩托车上飞驰,那么MotoGP17非常有趣。职业模式和赛车游戏的细节都还不错,尽管与其他游戏相比可能没有那么精细调整。总的来说,MotoGP17是摩托车赛车迷的好游戏,也是那些还没有玩过这类游戏的人的绝佳起点。系列的粉丝们可能会在其他作品中找到更多(或更少)喜欢的东西,所以他们应该考虑除了这款游戏之外的其他类型的游戏。

广告

技术

标题;
MotoGP17 varies-with-devices Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 德语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 日语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, February 2nd 2024
作者:
Milestone

http://motogpvideogame.com/

PCMotoGP17

varies-with-devices

Milestone(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MotoGP17 的 varies-with-devices 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MotoGP17 for Windows

varies-with-devices

Milestone(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Motorcycle racing game with features new and old

MotoGP17 is a motorcycle racing game. It's comparable to the more modern MotoGP 21 but with different mechanics, lower system requirements, and simpler graphics. It not only boasts fantastic animation but excellent sound as well.

Milestone, the game's creator, has made a huge line of racing games. In this one, they've improved on previous titles by adding or restoring features like pits from previous years. However, while the races are still challenging, they don't always feel fair.

A motorcycle racing experience

Advertisement

Fans of motorcycle racing will find a lot to like in this game. Compared to Ride2, MotoGP has a large legacy behind it, and there are many small features in the game that add to the experience. This incarnation of MotoGP includes money and reputation — two variables that not every motorcycle racing game or MotoGP title features, adding to the thrilling experience.

Feels realistic but not always

The game's animations and sound provide an immersive experience, with the act of riding being of very high quality. Players can even race alongside celebrity motocross figures. Unfortunately, it's not always as real as it feels. It's a little too easy to increase one's rank, for example. It also bears noting that the AI opponents in MotoGP are faster than they should be, particularly at higher ranks. This is likely a patch for their other flaw — they usually don't drive nearly as well as a human player.

Focus on yourself, not the race

MotoGP17 is great fun if your goal is to fly down a track on a well-made bike. The career mode and the nitty-gritty of the racing gameplay are fine, though not as finely tuned by comparison. Overall, MotoGP17 is a good game for fans of motorcycle racing and a great starting point for those who haven't played this type of game yet. Series fans may find more (or potentially less) to like in other entries, so they should consider other titles in the genre in addition to this one.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MotoGP17 varies-with-devices for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Japanese
License:
Paid
Latest update:
Friday, February 2nd 2024
Author:
Milestone

http://motogpvideogame.com/

MotoGP17 for PC

varies-with-devices

Milestone(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-devices of MotoGP17. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement