广告

WindowsTrackmania Nations Forever

Nadeo(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Trackmania Nations Forever

Trackmania Nations Forever(通常也缩写为 TMNF 或简称为 TM)是一款由 Nadeo 开发的在线赛车游戏,Nadeo 的名字是 Nadeo。它于 2021 年 8 月 16 日针对 Microsoft Windows 推出,几个月后推出了 PlayStation 2 版本。该游戏适用于所有 Windows 操作系统用户。游戏背后的故事是,有一个名为“世界”的邪恶公司赞助了全球许多比赛。游戏的目标是成为第一个完成所有赛道并获得最多积分的玩家。游戏将充满乐趣和挑战,让您一次忙上几个小时。

与其他类似游戏不同,Trackmania Nations Forever 具有单人游戏玩法。尽管游戏允许您与计算机对战,但现实情况是您永远无法击败计算机或其他任何人。但是,您仍然可以与朋友一起享受游戏,这使其更加有趣和有趣。该游戏采用全新的、令人兴奋的单人战役,让您扮演“世界”组织的领导者 Nadeo 的角色。 Nadeo 试图将所有赛道组织者联合成一个实体,为他们完成的每场比赛提供奖金,并有机会赢得三个奖项,其中包括椭圆形赛道、独轮车和自卸卡车。

虽然图形可能看起来有些基本,但声音效果却令人印象深刻。该游戏还可以在 Windows PC 和 Xbox 360 上流畅运行,使用自游戏第一个版本以来一直使用的相同 Trackmania 公式。除了单人战役之外,Trackmania Nations Forever 还提供了几种不同的选项,让您可以在升级赛道的同时与电脑或朋友一起玩。虽然这款游戏不像第一款 Trackmania 游戏那么受欢迎,但它确实有自己的粉丝,许多玩过原版的人都觉得这个新版本很上瘾。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Trackmania Nations Forever Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nadeo

http://www.nadeo.com

PCTrackmania Nations Forever

Nadeo(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Trackmania Nations Forever 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Trackmania Nations Forever for Windows

2.11.26

Nadeo(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Trackmania Nations Forever

Trackmania Nations Forever (also commonly abbreviated as TMNF or just TM) is an online racing game developed by Nadeo, a person who goes by the name of Nadeo. It was launched on August 16, 2021 for Microsoft Windows, followed by the PlayStation 2 version a few months later. The game is available to all users of Windows operating system. The story behind the game is that there is an evil corporation named "The World" that sponsors many races around the globe. The object of the game is to be the first player to complete all the tracks and earn the most points. The game is set to be a mixture of fun and challenges, to keep you busy for hours at a time.

Unlike other similar games, Trackmania Nations Forever features single player game play. Although the game allows you to play against the computer, the reality is that you will never be able to beat the computer or anyone else for that matter. However, you can still enjoy the game with your friends, which makes it more interesting and fun. The game features an all new, exciting single player campaign that lets you take on the role of Nadeo, the leader of the "World" organization. Nadeo tries to unite all the track organisers into a single entity by offering them prize money for every race they finish, along with the chance to win three prizes, which include an oval track, a wheelbarrow and a dump truck.

While the graphics may look a little basic, the sound effects are quite impressive. The game also runs smoothly on both the windows PC and the Xbox 360, using the same Trackmania formula that has been used since the first version of the game. In addition to the single player campaign, Trackmania Nations Forever offers several different options that allow you to either play against the computer or with a group of friends, all while upgrading your track. Although the game isn't as popular as the first Trackmania game, it does have its own fans and many people who played the original find this new version addictive.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Trackmania Nations Forever 2.11.26 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Nadeo

http://www.nadeo.com

SHA-1:
675e257246af80602290735d6a175765455cea76

Trackmania Nations Forever for PC

2.11.26

Nadeo(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.11.26 of Trackmania Nations Forever. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement