广告

WindowsSimraceway

28.64

Ignite Games Technologies

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Simraceway - 印第安纳波利斯 500 场比赛回顾

多年前,我偶然在当地一家电子商店发现了一个有趣的小玩意,并决定购买它。无论出于何种原因,这个有趣的小产品从未出现在我的办公桌上。但是,它时不时地会出现在我的办公桌上,这或多或少是 Ignite Games Technologies 和 Windows Mobile 发生的事情。用于 PC 的 Simraceway S1 是另一个用于 Windows Mobile(和其他基于 Windows 的移动设备)的有趣的无线方向盘。如果您熟悉 Microsoft 用于 Xbox 360 的外观奇特的 Wireless Speed Wheel,您就会知道这个东西到底是什么。以下是规格:

这个白色的小玩意可以将您的 PC 变成交互式激光扫描仪,让您可以在路上驾驶汽车“自拍”。通过将激光扫描仪对准道路上的各种物品(例如标志、广告牌、路牌等),您实际上可以拍摄这些物体的照片,并将该照片用作在赛道上赛车的参考点。此外,您还可以“标记”其他司机,方法是用您的激光扫描汽车标记他们,并在必要时向他们发送电子通知,帮助他们识别您的身份。车辆识别系统对于其他赛车功能也很有用,例如能够分析其他赛车的速度,甚至可以通过观察其他赛车的车辆信息屏幕“看到”其他赛车手的动作或错误。

Simraceway SUIL 可用于运行 Windows CE 的 Windows Mobile PC。它是互联网上为赛车游戏迷提供的众多免费软件下载之一。我经历过的唯一失望是你在玩这个游戏时不能使用你的真正的轮子(只是因为你没有一个)。不过,我想这只是我个人的问题,我不确定它是否对你有用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Simraceway 28.64 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ignite Games Technologies

http://www.ignitegt.com/

PCSimraceway

28.64

Ignite Games Technologies

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Simraceway 的 28.64 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Simraceway for Windows

28.64

Ignite Games Technologies(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Simraceway - Indianapolis 500-Game Review

Many years ago, I happened to notice an interesting little gadget at a local electronics shop, and decided to buy it. For whatever reason, this interesting little product never made it to my desk. But, every now and then, it happens to find its way onto my desk, and that's more or less what has happened with Ignite Games Technologies and Windows Mobile. Simraceway S1 for PC turns out to be another interesting-looking wireless steering wheel for Windows Mobile (and other Windows based mobile devices). If you are acquainted with Microsoft s curious-looking Wireless Speed Wheel for Xbox 360, you will have an idea of what this thing really is. Here are the specs:

This little white gadget turns your PC into an interactive laser scanner, allowing you to take a "selfie" of yourself on the road with your car. By pointing the laser scanner at various items on the road (such as signs, billboards, street signs, etc), you can actually take a photo of those objects and use that photo as a reference point for racing your car in the track. In addition, you can also "tag" other drivers by marking them with your laser scanned car and sending them an electronic notification that helps them identify you, if necessary. The car identification system is also useful for other racing features, such as the ability to analyze other cars for speed and even "see" other racers' moves or mistakes by observing their vehicle information screen.

Simraceway S.U.R.I.L. is available for Windows Mobile PCs running Windows CE. It's one of many freeware downloads available on the internet for racing game fans. The only disappointment I've experienced is the fact that you cannot use your real wheel while playing this game (simply because you don't have one). However, I suppose this is just my personal problem, and I'm not sure whether it would be of any use to you.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Simraceway 28.64 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Ignite Games Technologies

http://www.ignitegt.com/

SHA-1:
f9a12331e59492a38b2008f8225810644239ceba

Simraceway for PC

28.64

Ignite Games Technologies(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 28.64 of Simraceway. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement