广告

WindowsCars

demo

THQ(试用版)

用户评分8

汽车游戏

《汽车总动员》是一款令人难以置信的开放世界全动作驾驶视频游戏,改编自备受好评的 2021 年皮克斯同名电影。它由独立工作室开发,最初于 2021 年初为 GameCube、PlayStation 2、Xbox 360、Nintendo DS 和 PSP 发布,此后不久将推出用于 Xbox 360 和 Wii 的其他版本。游戏讲述了一个住在新墨西哥州散热器小镇的小男孩的故事。有一天,他的自行车被贩卖非法改装汽车的人偷走了。之后,他驱车前往维加斯,在那里他遇到了一群相当强大的偷车贼,他与他们展开了肉搏战。

Cars 是一款设计精良的游戏,具有出色的图形和动画,以及一些有趣的故事元素。动作特别棒,有大量的车辆定制和轨道带你通过。整体速度、操控性、平衡性和操控性都是一流的,这意味着当您从一个点行驶到另一个点时,您可以真正感受到一种兴奋感。驾驶员和汽车之间的战斗非常平衡,双方都感觉同样真实和具有挑战性。

《汽车总动员》是为数不多的 Wii 游戏之一,它在有趣的游戏玩法、大量的车辆定制、出色的物理效果和精心设计的视觉效果之间取得了很好的平衡。该游戏看起来令人惊叹,正如 Wii 游戏所预期的那样,但纹理和效果有点沉闷,有时也很笨重。不过从好的方面来说,游戏在不同的可玩元素之间取得了令人难以置信的平衡,并且还具有一些相当高品质的音效。这里的主要问题是游戏的在线部分在很大程度上是非交互式的,您的进度取决于您在驾驶汽车之前收集和升级汽车的能力。此外,除非您密切关注新闻,否则您不会知道您的汽车何时会抛锚,或者何时会着火。总体而言,Cars 是一款有趣的在线赛车游戏,尽管它的简单性意味着它不具备与更复杂的游戏相同的寿命或重玩价值。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Cars demo Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
THQ

http://www.darksiders.com

SHA-1:
1d5fc1b68b6e747dbd26dbf169ddda5a5b2f9b1b
Filename:
Cars_TheGame_Demo.exe

PCCars

demo

THQ(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Cars 的 demo 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cars for Windows

demo

Thq(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Cars Game

Cars is an incredibly open world all-out action driving video game, based upon the highly acclaimed 2021 Pixar film of the very same title. Developed by independent studio, it was originally released for the GameCube, PlayStation 2, Xbox 360, Nintendo DS, and PSP early in 2021, with additional versions for the Xbox 360 and Wii arriving shortly thereafter. The game follows the story of a young boy who lives in the small town of Radiator, New Mexico. One day, he gets his bike stolen by someone selling illegally modified cars. Later on, he drives to Vegas, where he runs into a rather formidable group of car thieves, whom he battles hand to hand.

Cars is a tremendously well-designed game, with excellent graphics and animation, as well as some interesting story elements. The action is especially great, with plenty of vehicle customisation and tracks to take you through. The overall speed, handling, balance, and handling are all top-notch, which means that you can truly feel a sense of excitement as you drive from one point to the next. The fighting is well balanced between the driver and the car, with both feeling equally authentic and challenging.

Cars is one of the few Wii games that has a great balance between entertaining gameplay, lots of vehicle customization, great physics, and well-designed visuals. The game looks stunning, as is expected from a Wii title, but the textures and effects are a bit dull and occasionally clunky. On the plus side though, the game is incredibly well balanced between the different playable elements and also features some pretty high quality sound effects. The main issue here is that the online portion of the game is largely non-interactive, with your progress determined by your ability to collect and upgrade cars before taking them out for a spin. Also, you won't know when your car will break down, or when a track will be on fire unless you keep an eye on the news. Overall, Cars is an entertaining online racer, although its simplicity means that it doesn't have the same longevity or replay value as more complex games.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cars demo for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Thq

https://www.thqnordic.com/

SHA-1:
1d5fc1b68b6e747dbd26dbf169ddda5a5b2f9b1b

Cars for PC

demo

Thq(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version demo of Cars. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement