广告

警告

根据我们的内部质量检测系统,此程序可能存在潜在的恶意软件或捆绑其他非选择软件。单击“下载”按钮时,您承担下载风险的责任,FileHippo对此行为不承担任何责任。因此,我们建议您考虑这些可用的替代方法。

WindowsChromium

103.0.5043.0

Google(免费)

用户评分8

广告

一个开源的网络浏览器

Chromium 是广受欢迎的 Google Chrome 的开源版本。它具有他们用来继续更新最新版本网络的开发版本。虽然有所不同,但仍与常规 Chrome 相似。

用户界面

Chromium 与 Chrome 非常相似,因为它们基于 Chromium 操作系统。它具有包含设置和书签的多合一选项卡。当你打开太多标签时没有滚动机制,当你打开很多标签时很难在它们之间切换。

功能

Chromium的主要特点是能够让您的所有 Google 帐户信息与之同步。该软件非常适合正在开发网站或想要开发扩展的人,因为他们可以充分利用开发版本。

广告

它还可以使用各种扩展来制作用户的生活更轻松。谷歌翻译预装在浏览器中。它是安全的,没有病毒。

问题

它的主要问题是缺乏更新。您必须确保您的版本保持最新。寻找这些升级可能很麻烦,因为互联网上有多种版本。

虽然浏览器是最快的浏览器之一,但它会消耗大量 RAM。如果您打开很多标签,这个问题会变得更糟。

替代品

Google Chrome 是第一个竞争对手,因为它几乎相同。如果您不需要开源程序,那么没有理由使用 Chromium 而不是 Chrome,因为它在许多方面都不如官方版本。

Firefox 是另一个不错的选择。它不具有相同的易用性,但它更关心您的安全性。如果您担心自己的数据会被盗,或者想要一个消耗更少 RAM 的程序,那么 Mozilla Firefox 就是您的理想之选。

没必要

总的来说,Chromium 没有增加任何超出 Chrome 已有价值的价值,因此显得逊色。它只是带有各种复杂性,不会给您个人使用带来任何额外的好处。总之,它与 Google 的浏览器相同,但具有实验性构建组件。这不是必须的。

广告

技术

标题;
Chromium 103.0.5043.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Google

https://policies.google.com/privacy

SHA-1:
8b93b96474f9d66f5cfebc3594a30a316bc36242
Filename:
mini_installer.exe

PCChromium

103.0.5043.0

Google(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Chromium 的 103.0.5043.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Chromium83.0.4103.97

Google(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

An open-source web browser

Chromium is the open-source version of the vastly popular Google Chrome. It features the development build that they use to continue to update the latest versions of the web. While it is different, it remains similar to the regular Chrome.

Advertisement

User Interface

Chromium is quite similar to Chrome as they are based on Chromium OS. It features the all-in-one tab that has the setting and bookmarks. There is no scrolling mechanism for when you open up too many tabs, making it difficult to switch between them when you have many open.

Features

The main characteristic Chromium comes with is the ability to have all your Google account information synchronised with it. The software is ideal for people who are developing websites or who want to develop extensions, as they can make the most of the dev build.

It also comes with the ability to use a wide variety of extensions to make the user’s life easier. Google Translate comes pre-loaded into the browser. It is safe and has no viruses.

Problems

The main issue with it is the lack of updates. You will have to ensure that your version remains up to date. Finding these upgrades can be a hassle because there are a variety of versions on the internet.

While the browser is one of the fastest, it consumes a lot of RAM. This problem worsens if you keep a lot of tabs open.

Alternatives

Google Chrome is the first competitor as it’s almost identical. If you do not need an open-source program, there is no reason to use Chromium over Chrome as it is inferior to the official release in most aspects.

Firefox is another great option. It doesn’t feature the same ease of use, but it is much more concerned with your security. If you are worried about having your data stolen or desire a programme that consumes less RAM, Mozilla Firefox is for you.

Not necessary

Overall, Chromium does not add any value beyond what Chrome already has, making it inferior. It just comes with a variety of complications that won’t give you any added benefits in personal use. In conclusion, it is identical to Google’s browser but with the experimental build component. It is not a necessity to have.

Title:
Chromium 83.0.4103.97 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
Google

https://www.google.com

SHA-1:
4ad82a77784588429533feb46604fc8b88daeaf4

We don't have any change log information yet for version 83.0.4103.97 of Chromium. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement