广告

Avast Secure Browser for PC Windows81.0

Avast Software(免费)

用户评分6

广告

Avast Secure Browser致力于为Windows用户提供“私有,快速和安全”的服务。简而言之,该产品是安全专家为保护隐私而构建的。它拥有一系列功能,可确保覆盖所有网络安全基础。

广告

在描述他们的创作时,Avast捍卫了“另一个浏览器”的诞生。发明人热情地告诉他们的听众,他们需要一个以“最佳利益”为基础的浏览器。每次用户单击链接,搜索或在线购买商品时,它都不会跟随用户。

此外,Avast Secure Browser组装了所需的所有必要的隐私和安全工具,并将它们整合到一个熟悉的地方。 Avast现在不满足于仅提供“世界领先的防病毒软件”,而是创建了“梦想浏览器”。

主要功能包括:
  • 保持匿名。
  • Avast Antivirus。
  • 保护个人信息。
  • 银行模式。
  • 浏览速度更快。
  • 密码管理器。
  • Adblock。
  • 反网络钓鱼和反跟踪。
  • 隐形模式和扩展卫士。
  • Flash拦截器。
  • 友好的界面。
  • 视频下载器。

由于产品内置的隐私保护功能,您的身份和数字足迹将被隐藏-意味着没有人可以追踪您。这将意味着您的帖子,电子邮件,搜索和浏览历史记录仅属于您本人。 Avast Secure Browser还提供了防止身份盗用,恶意软件和网络钓鱼诈骗所需的所有功能。

更重要的是,您还可以使用此产品更快地浏览。这是因为它会自动阻止广告,这意味着更少的负载使其成为一项更快的任务。您的所有工具也都包含在安全和隐私中心中,可以根据您的个人喜好轻松对其进行自定义。

安全和隐私中心提供了一些主要功能和黑客工具,旨在改善您的浏览体验和安全性。可以在此处管理Avast SecureLine VPN和Avast Antivirus以及其他安全功能,例如HTTPS加密和Privacy Cleaner。似乎这些功能还不够,Avast还提供了其Video Downloader功能-只需单击一下,您就可以从流媒体网站保存视频和音频文件。

总体而言,Avast Secure Browser承诺在隐私,速度和安全性方面将比其他浏览器更进一步。除了其深远的功能以及它实际上使您(用户)可以控制之外,它的使用也非常简单。热情友好的界面以及便捷的提示和教程,使Avast Secure Browser不仅是一种安全的体验,而且也是一种愉快的体验。

标题;
Avast Secure Browser for PC Windows 81.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 28th 2019
作者:
Avast Software

https://www.avast.com

SHA-1:
f92a6acf74f88dc371f1af4a1dd4c6ee1b389e07

目前 Avast Secure Browser for PC Windows 的 81.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Avast Secure Browser for PC Windows75.0.1447.81

Avast Software(Free)

User rating6

Advertisement

Avast Secure Browser strives to offer a ‘private, fast and secure’ service for Windows users. Simply put, this product has been built for privacy by security experts. It boasts an array of features to make sure that all cybersecurity bases are more than covered.

When describing their creation, Avast has defended the birth of ‘another browser’. The inventors have passionately told their audience that they need a browser that is built with their ‘best interests in mind’. It will not follow the user each time they click a link, search or buy something online.

Moreover, Avast Secure Browser assembles all of the necessary privacy and security tools needed and brings them together in one familiar place. Not content with just delivering ‘the world’s leading antivirus’, Avast now say it has created a ‘dream browser’.

Key features include:
  • Stay anonymous.
  • Avast Antivirus.
  • Secure personal information.
  • Bank Mode.
  • Browse faster.
  • Password managers.
  • Adblock.
  • Anti-Phishing and Anti-Tracking.
  • Stealth Mode and Extension Guard.
  • Flash Blocker.
  • Friendly interface.
  • Video downloader.

Your identity and digital footprint will be hidden, thanks to the product’s built-in privacy features – meaning no one can track you. It will mean that your posts, emails, searching and browsing history are yours, and yours only. Avast Secure Browser also provides all the features needed to prevent identity theft, malware and phishing scams.

What’s more is that you will also be able to browse faster with this product. This is because it automatically blocks ads, meaning with less to load it becomes a quicker task. All of your tools are also contained in a Security and Privacy Center, which can easily be customised to your personal preferences.

The Security and Privacy Center is home to several top features and hacks, all designed to improve your browsing experience and safety. Avast SecureLine VPN and Avast Antivirus can be managed here, as well as other safety features like HTTPS Encryption and Privacy Cleaner. As if these features were not enough, Avast has also included its Video Downloader feature – allowing you to save your video and audio files from streaming websites, all with a single click.

Overall, Avast Secure Browser pledges to go further than other browsers in terms of privacy, speed and security. As well as its far-reaching features and the fact it essentially allows you, the user, to be in control – it is also incredibly straightforward to use. A warm and friendly interface, coupled with handy tips and tutorials, makes Avast Secure Browser not only a safe experience, but an enjoyable one too.

Title:
Avast Secure Browser for PC Windows 75.0.1447.81 for Windows
File size:
2.80 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Polish,
  • Japanese,
  • Spanish,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, June 28th 2019
Author:
Avast Software

https://www.avast.com

SHA-1:
f92a6acf74f88dc371f1af4a1dd4c6ee1b389e07

We don't have any change log information yet for version 75.0.1447.81 of Avast Secure Browser for PC Windows. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement