广告

WindowsChedot

9.3.2

Chedot(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的网页浏览应用程序

Chedot 是一个适用于 Windows 的免费浏览器,它提供了无数方便的功能。该软件可让您以更高的速度下载文件,速度几乎翻倍。该应用还具有其他有用的功能,例如内置防病毒软件、更快的页面加载和安全通话功能。

更快的下载

使用 Chedot 是加快下载速度的好方法——无论是用于项目文件还是新游戏。该浏览器值得单独安装此功能,因为它可以将速率提高多达两倍。但是,此 Internet 下载管理器仍然需要良好的在线连接,并且在设置时并不总是能够正常工作。

快速网页加载

随着下载速度的提高, Chedot 比许多替代浏览器更快地加载网页。当您在线观看视频或加载 PDF 文档时,这种缓冲时间的差异非常明显。但是,此加载速度不会影响基于浏览器的游戏或在社交媒体上上传帖子。

广告

免费下载

Chedot 有另一个下载工具,可让您获取视频和音乐免费。虽然此功能很有用,但文件大小可能会变大。幸运的是,下载速度的提高抵消了这种下载量。

杀毒软件

除了是一款具备各种功能的优秀浏览器外,Chedot 还包含一个杀毒软件 让您在在线浏览时保持安全。此功能非常有用,但不应取代您的普通防病毒软件。遗憾的是,此预防工具的质量不如其他产品。

要使此软件与 Windows Defender 或其他替代软件一起工作,您需要设置一个例外在其设置中的应用程序。这个解决方案很繁琐,但可以确保您的计算机受到保护。

安全

Chedot 不仅仅使用防病毒软件来确保您的在线状态安全可靠。该应用程序有自己的工具,可以支持任何电话和消息,以免被窥探。这种隐私和安全工具是另一个值得拥有的独特功能。

有用但不可靠

Chedot 是一个方便的浏览器,具有许多使其与众不同的功能。但是,其他流行的应用程序,例如 ChromeFirefox,更可靠。如果您从 Internet 下载大量文件,安装该软件是一个不错的选择。

广告

技术

标题;
Chedot 9.3.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, October 28th 2022
作者:
Chedot

https://landing.chedot.com/

SHA-1:
a96aff68737ea54f8320e7b372d9c1a040f6739c
Filename:
ChedotSetup_x642kFPp.exe

PCChedot

9.3.2

Chedot(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Chedot 的 9.3.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Chedot

1.0

Chedot(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free web browsing app

Chedot is a free browser for Windows that has a myriad of handy features available. The software lets you download files at a higher speed, almost doubling the rate. The app has other useful features, too—such as a built-in antivirus, faster page loading, and safe call functions.

Faster downloading

Using Chedot is a great way to speed up your downloads—whether it's for files for a project or a new game. The browser is worth installing for this feature alone as it can increase the rate by up to two times. However, this internet download manager still requires a decent online connection and doesn’t always work as it should when set up.

Advertisement

Fast web page loading

Along with an increase in download speed, Chedot loads web pages faster than many alternative browsers. This difference in buffer time is highly noticeable when you’re watching videos online or loading PDF documents. However, this loading speed will not affect browser-based games or uploading posts on social media.

Free downloads

Chedot has another download tool that lets you obtain videos and music for free. While this feature is useful, the file sizes may become large. Fortunately, this size of the download is counteracted by the increased downloading speed.

Antivirus

Aside from being a good browser with any features, Chedot includes an antivirus that keeps you safe while browsing online. This feature is extremely useful but shouldn’t replace your ordinary antivirus software. Unfortunately, this prevention tool isn’t as great in quality as other products.

To make this software work alongside Windows Defender or other alternatives, you’ll need to set an exception for the app in its settings. This solution is tedious but ensures your computer is protected.

Safe

Chedot uses more than just an antivirus to keep your online presence safe and secure. The app has its own tools that support any calls and messages made away from prying eyes. This privacy and security tool is another unique feature that’s good to have available.

Useful but not reliable

Chedot is a handy browser with many features that sets it apart from alternatives. However, other popular applications, such as Chrome and Firefox, are more reliable. The software is a great choice to have installed if you download a lot of files from the internet.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Chedot 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, December 3rd 2020
Author:
Chedot

https://landing.chedot.com/

SHA-1:
509386c5e9752b52350c45f478dd13fc29be98c0

Chedot

1.0

Chedot(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Chedot. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement