广告

WindowsSafari Portable

5.0

Portable.bg(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Safari Portable 为您的 Mac 提供终极保护

Safari Portable 是旅行者、旅途中的人们以及拥有 Mac 计算机的任何人的首选网络浏览器。众所周知,使用 Mac 浏览 Internet 非常简单,就像使用 Windows 计算机一样。唯一的区别是,在使用 Mac 浏览 Internet 时,您可以访问自己喜欢的网站,而不会出现任何类型的兼容性问题。这意味着无论您使用哪种浏览器,您都可以轻松访问所有喜爱的网站。 Safari Portable 对旅行者特别有益,因为它的设计具有您最喜欢的浏览器所具有的所有安全功能。

Safari Portable 的创建考虑了 Mac 用户。它旨在与您的 MAC 无缝协作,而不会影响浏览体验。它旨在与专用浏览器一样快速高效,同时仍提供 Mac 所需的所有安全性。这意味着您可以使用 Safari Portable 浏览互联网,并拥有 Mac 用户在网上冲浪时所期望和享受的一切。除了 Safari,他们还包括 QuickTime HD,这是 Microsoft 电影和电视查看器的新版本,让观看电影变得前所未有的轻松。

虽然 Safari Portable 没有 Mac 用户想要和需要的一切,例如 QuickTime HD,但它们用大量出色的功能弥补了这一点。界面干净且易于使用,它们非常适合帖子。这种便携性使它们成为旅行者的首选,对于那些希望能够在不牺牲浏览体验的情况下上网的人来说,他们拥有它。如果您准备好将您的冲浪体验提升到一个新的水平,请查看 Safari Portable。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Safari Portable 5.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Italian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Portable.bg

http://www.portable.bg/en/

SHA-1:
90fcfbbacc942139992a2fa6dced8f0cf86a0e5d
Filename:
Safari_Portable_5.0.rar

PCSafari Portable

5.0

Portable.bg(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Safari Portable 的 5.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Safari Portable for Windows

5.0

Portable.bg(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Safari Portable Offers Ultimate Protection For Your Mac

Safari Portable is the web browser of choice for travelers, people on the go and anyone with a Mac computer. As everyone knows, it's extremely easy to browse the Internet with your Mac, just like you do with your Windows computer. The only difference is that, when browsing the Internet with your Mac, you can access your favorite sites without any type of compatibility issues. This means that all your favorite sites are available at your fingertips, no matter what browser you're using. Safari Portable is especially beneficial for travelers because it has been designed with all the security features your favorite browsers have.

Safari Portable was created with Mac users in mind. It's designed to work seamlessly with your MAC without compromising the browsing experience. It was designed to be as fast and efficient as a dedicated browser while still providing all the security your Mac needs. This means that you can browse the Internet with Safari Portable and have everything that Mac users expect and enjoy when surfing the Internet. Along with Safari, they've also included QuickTime HD, a new version of Microsoft's movie and television viewer that make watching movies easier than ever.

While Safari Portable doesn't have everything that Mac users want and need, like QuickTime HD, they make up for it with tons of great features. The interface is clean and easy to use, and they fit posts very nicely. This portability makes them a top choice for travelers, and for people who want to be able to surf the Internet without having to sacrifice their browsing experience, they have it. If you're ready to take your surfing experience to the next level, take a look at Safari Portable.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Safari Portable 5.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Portable.bg

http://www.portable.bg/en/

SHA-1:
90fcfbbacc942139992a2fa6dced8f0cf86a0e5d

Safari Portable for PC

5.0

Portable.bg(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0 of Safari Portable. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement