广告

WindowsAsphalt 9: Legends

10.0

Gameloft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

赛车模拟游戏

以出色的图形和令人惊叹的超级跑车与这款赛车游戏中的佼佼者一较高下。当您挑战在线玩家成为世界顶级赛车手时,您可以成名。

各个位置的出色图形

《狂野飙车 9:传奇》最突出的特点之一就是图形。 Gameloft 不遗余力地设计粒子、天气元素、赛道和环境。此外,您还可以通过 70 条赛道和 800 个赛季来争夺名声。令人难以置信的是,开发者在这个 2.34GB 的 PC 下载中包含了多少。

改进的游戏玩法

如果您玩过《狂野飙车 8:空降》或《狂野飙车 9:传奇》的移动版,那么您会很高兴知道这款赛车游戏的 Windows 版本在其游戏玩法上更胜一筹。有大量改进,包括获取和升级车辆的新蓝图。游戏玩法还通过更好的功能和响应优化了赛车体验。

广告

单独或一起比赛

Asphalt 9:Legends 为玩家提供了离线单人模式或在线多人游戏的机会全体人员。有一个俱乐部功能,您可以在其中建立您的赛车社区并攀登 Asphalt 排行榜。通过这种方式,您的团队将获得里程碑奖励。

拉皮条

喜欢极品飞车之类的游戏的玩家能够装备自己的游乐设施,这会让他们感到宾至如归赛车游戏。 Asphalt 9: Legends 可让您升级和更改车辆的许多部件。无论是改变制动卡钳或轮辋的颜色,还是想用碳纤维替换客户零件,您始终可以选择。

努力比赛或回家

Asphalt 9: Legends 作为 Asphalt 8 的改进继任者提供了令人振奋的赛车体验。有许多赛道和职业赛季需要完成,它会让你忙碌好几天结尾。此外,独狼或团队玩家可以使用离线和多人模式。

广告

技术

标题;
Asphalt 9: Legends 10.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Gameloft

http://www.gameloft.com

PCAsphalt 9: Legends

10.0

Gameloft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Asphalt 9: Legends 的 10.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Asphalt 9: Legends10

Gameloft(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Racing simulation game

Compete against the best in this racing game with excellent graphics and amazing supercars. You can make a name for yourself as you challenge online players to become the top racer in the world.

Advertisement

Excellent graphics over various locations

One of the most outstanding features of Asphalt 9: Legends is the graphics. Gameloft went to extensive lengths to design particles, weather elements, racetracks, and environments. Moreover, there are 70 tracks and 800 seasons to race through in your quest for fame. It's incredible how much the developer packed into this 2.34GB PC download.

Improved gameplay

If you've played Asphalt 8: Airborne or the mobile versions of Asphalt 9: Legends, then you'll be happy to know that the Windows version of this racing game is superior in its gameplay. There are extensive improvements, including new blueprints to obtain and upgrade your vehicles. Gameplay has also optimised the racing experience with better functionality and response.

Race alone or together

Asphalt 9: Legends offers players the opportunity to play in offline solo mode or online multiplayer with a crew. There is a Club feature where you build your racing community and climb the Asphalt leaderboard. In this way, your team receives Milestone rewards.

Pimp your ride

Players who enjoyed games like Need for Speed Rivals for the ability to kit out their rides will feel at home with this racing game. Asphalt 9: Legends lets you upgrade and change numerous parts of your vehicles. Whether it's changing the colour of brake callipers or rims, or you want to swap customer parts for carbon, the choice is always yours.

Race hard or go home

Asphalt 9: Legends offers an exhilarating racing experience as an improved successor to Asphalt 8. With numerous tracks and career seasons to work through, it will keep you busy for days on end. Furthermore, offline and multiplayer modes are available for lone wolves or team players.

Title:
Asphalt 9: Legends 10 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Turkish,
  • Italian,
  • German,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
Gameloft

http://www.gameloft.com/

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10 of Asphalt 9: Legends. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement