Publicité

EA Sports WRC pour Windows

varies-with-devices

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Payant)

Note des utilisateurs8

Epic Rally Experience: EA Sports WRC

Publicité

Préparez-vous pour un voyage palpitant à travers l'histoire du rallye avec EA Sports WRC, le jeu officiel du Championnat du Monde des Rallyes de la FIA. Ce jeu premium offre de nouvelles fonctionnalités comme le mode Builder pour concevoir et conduire votre voiture de rallye de rêve, et le mode Moments pour revivre des expériences emblématiques du rallye. Avec 70 véhicules historiques recréés de manière authentique, EA Sports WRC offre une expérience de rallye immersive pour les nouveaux venus et les fans de longue date.

EA Sports WRC propose un système de manipulation dynamique qui vous permet d'ajuster la difficulté du jeu à votre niveau de compétence. Avec des modèles de manipulation multi-surfaces améliorés, vous pouvez tester vos capacités de conduite sur différents terrains comme la terre, la neige et l'asphalte. Explorez 17 lieux actuels et anciens du WRC avec plus de 200 spéciales, offrant des modes tels que Carrière, Championnat, Contre-la-montre et Multijoueur interplateforme.

Publicité

Technique

Titre
EA Sports WRC,varies-with-devices pour Windows
Pré-requis:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10
Langue
Anglais
Licence:
Payant
Date ajoutée:
Friday, February 23rd 2024
Auteur
ELECTRONIC ARTS

https://www.ea.com/games/plants-vs-zombies/plants-vs-zombies-3

EA Sports WRC pour PC

varies-with-devices

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Payant)

Note des utilisateurs8

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version varies-with-devices de EA Sports WRC. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

EA Sports WRC for Windows

varies-with-devices

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Paid)

User rating8

Epic Rally Experience: EA Sports WRC

Advertisement

Get ready for an adrenaline-fueled journey through rally history with EA Sports WRC, the official game of the FIA World Rally Championship. This premium game offers new features like Builder mode for designing and driving your dream rally car, and Moments mode to relive iconic rally experiences. With 70 authentically recreated historic vehicles, EA Sports WRC provides an immersive rally experience for newcomers and long-time fans alike.

EA Sports WRC features a dynamic handling system that allows you to tailor the game's difficulty to your skill level. With improved multi-surface handling models, you can test your driving abilities across various terrains like dirt, snow, and asphalt. Explore 17 current and former WRC locations with over 200 stages, offering modes such as Career, Championship, Time Trial, and Cross-platform Multiplayer.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
EA Sports WRC varies-with-devices for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Latest update:
Friday, February 23rd 2024
Author:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

https://www.ea.com/games/plants-vs-zombies/plants-vs-zombies-3

EA Sports WRC for PC

varies-with-devices

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-devices of EA Sports WRC. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement