广告

WindowsSerialport Utility

5.1.2

Alithon Studio(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

串行端口实用程序

Serialport Utility 是业界领先的串行接口专业通信软件。它可以帮助您将 USB 调制解调器和屏蔽与以太网连接。您可以将数据从计算机传输到计算机、从计算机传输到打印机、从计算机传输到数码相机或任何外围设备。可以生成复杂的结构数据,如ZigBee/Xbee API数据框或GIS Garmin地形数据框。

尽管是一个非常有用和流行的工具,但仍然存在许多与其工作和配置相关的问题。一些问题是由于不正确的安装、驱动程序或过时的硬件而发生的。解决任何问题的第一步是识别故障,之后可以通过软件、手动配置或两者结合来解决。如果您的 Windows 串行端口连接出现问题,则很难对其进行故障排除。此串行端口实用程序附带一个 Windows 驱动程序,可轻松安装和串行端口功能。

因此,如果您使用串行总线技术进行数据通信,则此工具是您的必备之选。它可以帮助您进行远距离通信而不会出现任何延迟。有关此串行端口的更多信息,您可以浏览互联网。但是,如果您的计算机有新硬件,则应与串口制造商联系以获取您的工具。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Serialport Utility 5.1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Alithon Studio

PCSerialport Utility

5.1.2

Alithon Studio(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Serialport Utility 的 5.1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Serialport Utility for Windows

5.1.2

Alithon Studio(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Serial Port Utility

Serialport Utility is an industry-leading professional communication software for serial interface. It helps you to connect a USB modem and shields with Ethernet network. You can transfer data from computer to computer, from computer to a printer, from a computer to a digital camera or to any peripheral device. It can generate complicated structure data, such as ZigBee/Xbee API data frame or GIS Garmin terrain data frame.

In spite of being a very useful and popular tool, still there are many problems related to its working and configuration. Some problems happen due to improper installation, driver, or outdated hardware. The first step to solve any problem is to identify the trouble, after which it can either be resolved by software, by manual configuration, or by a combination of both. If problems occur in your windows serial port connection, it becomes really difficult to troubleshoot them. This serial port utility comes with a windows driver that enables easy installation and serial port functionality.

So if you are using serial bus technology for your data communications, this tool is must for you. It can help you to communicate over large distances without any delays. For more information about this serial port you can browse the internet. But if you have new hardware for your computer, then you should check with the serialport manufacturer to get your tool.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Serialport Utility 5.1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 22nd 2021
Author:
Alithon Studio
SHA-1:
a9139f514b37e63f7047911d33a006b6e447bb87

Serialport Utility for PC

5.1.2

Alithon Studio(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.1.2 of Serialport Utility. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement