广告

Ellp

1.5.1.1611

Ellp Limited(免费)

用户评分7

广告

管理您的移动设备,应用程序和计算机以及它们运行的众多任务可能会变得有些麻烦。由于拥有众多社交媒体帐户,各种计算机设备和单调的任务来跟踪,因此确保每件事在什么时候该做应该做就变得很耗时。自动化工具可以在这方面提供很大帮助。 Ellp就是一个这样的应用程序,非常易于使用,仅需几分钟即可对其进行配置。

广告

Ellp使您能够设置自己的规则并轻松自动执行大量日常设备任务。 Ellp建立在“如果……那么……那么”的概念上,该概念主要应用于连接的应用程序。它使用简单的逻辑来运行专门在设备阵列上执行的自动化任务。

可以将Ellp配置为运行任务,例如自动将标记的Facebook照片保存到首选文件夹,或者当您多次下载同一文件时通知您。您甚至可以将其配置为在每次插入耳机时打开YouTube!使用Ellp,可能性几乎无限。

Ellp使用卡片系统来运行和自动化任务。卡是控制设备行为的简单规则。例如,一张卡片可能会说“黎明时将声音静音”。这使您可以指定安排设备关闭扬声器的特定时间。可以为许多自动化任务设置卡,例如在打开计算机电源时打开网站,或者在每次插入耳机时打开特定的音乐播放器或网站等。

卡的布局使您可以一目了然地确定其任务。卡分为几类,涵盖了通用主题,例如功耗,存储,性能和安全性。设置卡片非常简单,一旦您在每个类别中配置了卡片,便一切就绪。如果您希望手动管理任务,则可以关闭卡,并且可以随时选择更改任务。

总体而言,Ellp是一款外观简洁且有吸引力的应用程序,非常易于使用。这是对设备管理/自动化概念的新尝试,它很好地实现了。 Ellp是轻量级的,几乎不消耗任何系统资源,并且它具有许多类别,可以按照您喜欢的方式进行配置,因此可以节省几分钟甚至是数小时的时间。

标题;
Ellp 1.5.1.1611 Windows 版
文件大小:
4.09 MB
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, July 23rd 2018
作者:
Ellp Limited

https://www.ellp.com

SHA-1:
5d19329aae2144789b93a796aabf69929c77f6e5

目前 Ellp 的 1.5.1.1611 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Ellp1.5.1.1611

Ellp Limited(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Managing your mobile devices, apps and computers, and the multitudes of tasks that they run, can become a tad irksome. With numerous social media accounts, various computer devices and monotonous tasks to keep track of, it can become time consuming to ensure everything does what it should do, when it should do it. Automation tools can help greatly in this regard. Ellp is one such app that is very easy to use and can be configured in only a few moments.

Ellp empowers you to set your own rules and easily automate a vast number of day-to-day device tasks. Ellp is founded on the ‘if-this-then-that’ concept, which is applied mainly to connected apps. It uses simple logic to run automation tasks that are specifically carried out on your array of devices.

Ellp can be configured to run tasks such as automatically saving your tagged Facebook photos to a preferred folder, or notifying you when you download the same file multiple times. It can even be configured to open up YouTube each time you plug in your headphones! With Ellp the possibilities are (nearly) endless.

Ellp uses a card system to run and automate tasks. Cards are simple rules that govern a device’s behavior. For example, a card may say ‘at dawn, mute the sound.’ This allows you to specify a particular time which your device is scheduled to switch off its speakers. Cards can be set for a number of automation tasks, such as opening a website when you turn on your computer, or open a specific music player or website each time you plug in your headphones, etc.

The card layouts make it simple to identify its task at-a-glance. Cards are sorted into categories, which cover general subjects such as power use, storage, performance, and security. Setting up cards is straightforward and as soon as you have configured your cards in each category, you are all set. Cards can be switched off, if you would rather manage the task manually, and tasks can be altered at any time you choose.

Overall, Ellp is a clean looking and attractive app that is very easy to use. It is a new take on the device management/automation concept, which it pulls off rather well. Ellp is lightweight, consumes hardly any system resources, and it has a number of categories, which can be configured just the way your like things done, therefore saving you minutes, if not hours, of time.

Title:
Ellp 1.5.1.1611 for Windows
File size:
4.09 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7 64-Bit,
  • Windows Vista 64-bit,
  • Windows 10 64-bit,
  • Windows 2008 R2,
  • Windows 2008 64-bit,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 9x,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows XP 64-bit,
  • Windows 8 64-bit
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, July 23rd 2018
Author:
Ellp Limited

https://www.ellp.com

SHA-1:
5d19329aae2144789b93a796aabf69929c77f6e5

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.1.1611 of Ellp. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement