广告

WindowsNvu

1.0

Nvu

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Nvu 教程 - 使用 Nvu 创建您的第一个网页

NVU,或将 Nvu 命名为 Niu,基本上是一个免费的 HTML 编辑器,它为您提供了许多昂贵产品(如 Dreamweaver)的所有功能。如果您不是专家级用户,但您仍然希望制作您的个人网站,那么 NVU 将是一个理想的选择,因为它不难使用。它主要适用于想要开始制作网页而无需从头开始制作网站通常会带来的巨额成本的初学者。绝对没有与 NVU 程序相关的软件,只有一个网络浏览器和一个通用编辑工具。

要想成功使用Nvu,需要掌握编辑文本、绘制图形等基础知识。之所以这样设计这个强大的编辑器,是为了即使是新手也能熟练地使用它,而不会太麻烦。一旦您习惯了基础知识,您可能需要考虑获得 Nvu 的付费版本以增强您的能力。拥有自己的网页后,您将能够与其他人交流并与全世界分享您的工作,这一切都是免费的。

如果您不熟悉使用网络浏览器,那么您可以按照程序安装包中提供的分步教程来习惯使用 Nvu。尽管本教程有关于如何安装和使用 Nvu 的详细说明,但有些人可能会发现找出 Windows 和 Linux 版本的 Nvu 之间的差异有点困难。幸运的是,按照说明进行操作后,大多数人都可以毫无问题地弄清楚如何安装和运行 Nvu。这些教程还为初学者提供支持,因此您可以毫无问题地掌握教程中教授的概念。只需一点点练习和足够的耐心,您就可以立即提高自己的技能并创建您的第一个网页!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Nvu 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Italian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nvu

http://www.nvu.com/

PCNvu

1.0

Nvu

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Nvu 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Nvu for Windows

1.0

Nvu(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Nvu Tutorials - Using Nvu to Create Your First Web Page

NVU, or name Nvu as pronounced Niu, is basically a free HTML editor that provides you all the functionality of many more costly products such as Dreamweaver. If you're not much of an expert user but you still desire to make your personal site, NVU would be an ideal choice since it's not difficult to utilize. It is intended mainly for beginners who want to start making web pages without the hefty costs that usually come with making a site from scratch. There is absolutely no software associated with the NVU program, just a web browser and a general purpose editing tool.

In order to successfully use Nvu, you need to master the basics such as editing text and drawing graphics. The reason why this powerful editor is designed this way is so that even a newcomer can utilize it proficiently and without too much trouble. As soon as you've gotten accustomed to the basics, you may want to consider getting a paid version of Nvu to enhance your capabilities. Once you have your very own web page, you will have the ability to communicate with other individuals and share your work with the world, all for free.

If you're not familiar with using a web browser, then you can get accustomed to using Nvu by following the step-by-step tutorial provided in the program's installation package. Although the tutorial has detailed instructions on how to install and utilize Nvu, a few people may find it a bit challenging to figure out the differences between the Windows and the Linux versions of Nvu. Fortunately, after following the instructions, most people can figure out how to go about installing and running Nvu without any problems. The tutorials also offer support for beginners, so you will have no problem grasping the concepts being taught in the tutorial. With just a little practice and a lot of patience, you'll be able to build up your skills and create your first web page in no time at all!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Nvu 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Nvu

http://www.nvu.com/

SHA-1:
0366f386f34de7009023725b29bf8988700fb84a

Nvu for PC

1.0

Nvu(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Nvu. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement