广告

Windowscmder

1.3.20

Samuel Vasko

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

在 Linux 机器上与 Windows 和 Visual Studio 的兼容性

cmder 程序是一个开源软件,您可以下载只有 6 MB 的迷你版或超过 40 MB 的完整专业版。它是一个控制台模拟器,您也可以轻松地将其传输到 USB 闪存驱动器,因此它具有很高的便携性。但是,还有很多其他适用于 Windows 的免费模拟器可用,但是该程序的设计从沮丧到沮丧,因为许多用户报告了兼容性和流畅性方面的问题。幸运的是,我找到了一个适用于我的笔记本电脑的程序。

我使用 cmder 是因为它允许我在我的新笔记本电脑上玩旧的 PC 游戏,而无需再使用游戏 CD。很多人没有意识到这一点,但您实际上可以使用“rom”加载您的 Windows PC - 这是一个允许您加载特定软件包的记忆棒。该软件包将在您的计算机上加载玩游戏所需的任何程序,如果您需要访问硬盘驱动器上的文件,命令提示符会派上用场。

您可以加载 cmder 应用程序,然后打开 Microsoft Visual Studio(免费的 Visual Studio)控制台,在文本框中键入“帮助”,然后按照它提供的说明进行操作。如果您对 cmder 安装向导感到困惑,这里有一个快速回顾:只需按照屏幕上的说明进行操作,然后按照 cmder 自述文件中的说明再次进行操作。我能够非常轻松地加载 cmder 控制台并开始使用 Visual Studio 安装过程。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
cmder 1.3.20 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 10th 2022
作者:
Samuel Vasko

http://cmder.net/

PCcmder

1.3.20

Samuel Vasko

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 cmder 的 1.3.20 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

cmder for Windows

1.3.1

Samuel Vasko(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Compatibility With Windows and Visual Studio on the Linux Machine

The cmder program is an open-source software that you can download as either a mini version of only 6 MB, or as a complete professional version with more than 40 MB. It's a console emulator that you can also easily transfer to a USB flash drive, so it's highly portable. However, there are quite a few other free emulators for Windows available, but this program has been designed from frustration to frustration, as many users reported problems with compatibility and smoothness. Fortunately, I found a program that works well with my laptop.

I use cmder because it allows me to play old PC games on my new laptop, without having to use the game CD anymore. A lot of people don't realize it, but you can actually load up your Windows PC using a "rom" - that's a memory stick that allows you to load up a particular software package. This software package will load up your computer with whatever programs it needs to play your game, and the command prompt comes in handy if you need to access files on your hard drive.

You can either load up the cmder application, then open Microsoft Visual Studio (the free visual studio) console, type "help" into the text box, and then follow the instructions it gives you. If you get confused by the cmder installation wizard, here's a quick recap: just follow the instructions on the screen, and then follow them again as described in the cmder read me file. I was able to load up the cmder console pretty easily and got started with the visual studio install process.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
cmder 1.3.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Samuel Vasko

http://cmder.net/

SHA-1:
d5e34e1c88855abcafc7aa0c7ff95da51a9aed7e

cmder for PC

1.3.1

Samuel Vasko(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.1 of cmder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement