广告

WindowsGameSalad

0.10.0

Gendai Games

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Game Salamade - 一种学习计算机技能的新方法

Game Salamade 是一款免费的教育游戏,专为幼儿园到三年级的学生设计,帮助教孩子们如何学习。对于还不习惯使用鼠标或键盘在计算机屏幕上移动虚拟球的学生来说,它是完美的选择。这场比赛的主要目标是在时间到期之前达到最终目标。 Game Salamade 适合从幼儿园到三年级的学生,家长和孩子都可以享受。

GameSalad 的游戏开发商从事电脑游戏开发已超过 15 年,拥有超过 200 款独家游戏。超过 223 所学校为小学、初中、高中和大学生提供 Game SALAD,无需输入文本就可以教授他们宝贵的游戏技能。当前许多计算机用户更习惯于使用键盘和操纵杆玩游戏,这需要大量的协调才能赢得游戏。正因为如此,许多新用户还没有学会使用电脑鼠标或键盘,并发现 Game Salamade 的基于逻辑的游戏更有趣。

这个游戏对年幼的孩子来说很容易上手,但对年长的学生来说却很有挑战性。与其他使用鼠标在计算机上玩需要大量手眼协调的计算机游戏不同,Game Salamade 使用键盘和操纵杆玩游戏,这对于任何年龄组的计算机用户来说都非常简单。这个游戏的总体目标是击中底部方块或目标,同时避开屏幕上出现的底部障碍物。它教会孩子们宝贵的计算机使用技能,当他们将来开始使用计算机时,他们将为现实世界做好更好的准备。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
GameSalad 0.10.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Gendai Games

http://gamesalad.com

PCGameSalad

0.10.0

Gendai Games

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 GameSalad 的 0.10.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

GameSalad for Windows

0.10.0

Gendai Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Game Salamade - A New Way to Learn Computer Skills

Game Salamade is a free educational game designed for students in kindergarten through third grade students that helps teach children how to learn. It is perfect for students that are not yet comfortable using the mouse or keyboard to move the virtual ball around the screen on their computer. The main goal of this game is to reach the end goal before time expires. Game Salamade is appropriate for kindergarten-through third-grade students and can be enjoyed by both parents and children alike.

The game developers at GameSalad have been in the business of developing computer games for more than fifteen years and have more than 200 exclusive games to their credit. Game SALAD is being offered in more than 223 schools for elementary, middle school, high school, and college students that teach them valuable game playing skills without the pain of text input. Many of the current generation of computer users are more accustomed to playing games with keyboards and joysticks that require a lot of coordination to win the games. Because of this, many new users have not yet learned to work with the computer mouse or keyboard and have found Game Salamade's logic-based games to be much more enjoyable.

This game is easy enough for younger children to pick up but challenging enough for older students to learn from. Unlike other computer games that are played on a computer with the mouse, which requires a lot of hand-eye coordination, Game Salamade is playing using the keyboard and joysticks that make it very simple for any age group of computer user. The overall goal of this game is to hit the bottom square or goal, while avoiding the bottom obstacles that appear on the screen. It teaches kids valuable computer usage skills and they will be better prepared for the real world when they start using a computer in the future.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GameSalad 0.10.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Gendai Games

http://gamesalad.com

SHA-1:
59735c9ab48a31d18d70314da04e2236f7adb88e

GameSalad for PC

0.10.0

Gendai Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.10.0 of GameSalad. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement