广告

WindowsSmart Print Control

4.2

Vbgold(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

智能打印控制 - 减少打印部门的工作量

智能打印控件是一个集成的 32 位 ActiveX(X) 控件,它极大地简化了打印作业,例如从源代码打印报告、文档等。该软件可与任何支持 ActiveX 控件的 Windows 操作系统一起使用,并可在任何使用基于 VBScript 或 VBNet 的脚本语言的打印机上运行。自 OS II 以来,Microsoft 已使智能打印控制成为所有 Windows 平台的可用功能。借助智能打印控制,打印驱动程序通过 VBScript 接口从打印机接收打印信息。这种打印技术有助于管理和控制各种应用程序中的打印过程,例如打印机、传真机、复印机和其他类似的打印设备。

智能打印控制有助于以更好的方式管理打印过程,并为用户提供更好的打印性能控制。它还能够管理文档布局,允许用户根据需要选择大小和字体样式。此外,它还有助于控制文档路径中的文档位置,以便用户可以方便地定位文档中的特定页面,而不会浪费大量纸张。除此之外,智能打印控制还允许用户在打印新文档时自动增加页码。

简而言之,智能打印控制通过计算机上的 VBScript 接口极大地简化了打印任务和功能的管理。如今,大多数企业都将其作为其主要办公软件的附加功能提供,从而消除了对复杂且昂贵的设置的需求。使用此功能,组织可以节省用于手动搜索系统内每个文档的位置的宝贵时间。因此,事实证明,这对您的企业来说是一项值得的投资。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Smart Print Control 4.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Vbgold

http://www.vbgold.com

PCSmart Print Control

4.2

Vbgold(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Smart Print Control 的 4.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Smart Print Control for Windows

4.2

Vbgold(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Smart Print Control - Reduces the workload of the Printing Department

Smart Print Control is an integrated 32-bit ActiveX(X) control that greatly simplifies printing jobs like printing Reports, documents, etc from their source codes. This software can be used with any Windows Operating System that supports the ActiveX controls and works on any printer that uses VBScript or VBNet based scripting languages. Microsoft has made smart print control an available feature in all Windows platforms since the OS II. With the help of smart print control, the print drivers receive print information from the printer via a VBScript interface. This printing technology helps in managing and controlling the printing processes in various application such as printers, fax machines, copiers, and other similar printing devices.

Smart Print Control helps to manage the printing process in a better way and provides the users with better control over the printing performance. It is also capable of managing the document layout, which allows the user to select the size and font style according to the need. Besides, it also helps in controlling the document location in the document path so that the user can conveniently locate a particular page within the document without wasting much of the paper. Apart from this, smart print control also allows the user to automatically increment the page number when new documents are printed.

In a nutshell, smart print control greatly simplifies the management of printing tasks and functions through a VBScript interface on the computers. Nowadays, most of the businesses are offering this as an add-on feature to their main office software, which eliminates the need for complex and costly setups. With this function, an organization can save its precious time which is used in manually searching the place of each and every document within the system. Thus, it proves to be a worthwhile investment for your business.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Smart Print Control 4.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 22nd 2021
Author:
Vbgold

http://www.vbgold.com

SHA-1:
ccd44f62692fa52ba25edc5de4d8499bbc7b9a57

Smart Print Control for PC

4.2

Vbgold(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.2 of Smart Print Control. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement