广告

WindowsDbSchema

2.6

ConcretSoftware(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

数据库设计和管理工具

DBSchema 是由 Wise Coders Solutions 开发的面向图表的数据库软件。您可以使用它来简化复杂的模式、生成测试数据、查看来自多个表的信息。它有一个 64 位安装程序,与大多数内置 OpenJDK 12 的 Windows 设备兼容。您还可以将 DBSchema 与其他数据库管理软件(如 MySQL、Oracle 和 Azure)一起使用。这些使其适合程序员、系统架构师和数据库管理员。 

特性和功能

DBSchema 是一个重要的数据库设计器,因为它允许您管理复杂的数据库和编辑数据,而无需编写复杂的 SQL 查询。它最显着的功能是交互式布局。这允许您将架构划分为多组布局,从而创建更准确的数据库表示。您可以创建多个布局,以便每个部件都有一个架构。它们可以保存为项目文件或.dbs 文件,所有这些都可以在离线模式下打开和编辑。您也可以将其保存为 PDF 或 HTML5 文件。

DBSchema 的界面结构全面而简单。左侧专用于三个窗口:Tree Pane、SQL History 和 Diagram Perspective。该窗格可让您一目了然地查看您的项目、其架构、表和其他元素,而您的历史记录显示由视觉操作生成或使用布局或数据工具执行的所有 SQL 查询。 

广告

您会发现程序中心的两个功能。布局显示模式的所有表和列。数据工具包含其他功能,例如 SQL 编辑器、可视查询编辑器和关系数据浏览 - 三者中最重要的。它是一个数据浏览器,可让您同时浏览和编辑不同表中的数据。您可以查看无限数量的表格,以便处理最复杂的项目。 

一体化数据库设计软件 

DBSchema 最适合 IT 专业人士,但对于新手和有经验的用户来说也很容易导航。它在简单而有条理的界面中提供了广泛的工具集,使您可以一目了然地查看您的工作。总的来说,它可以成为管理和复制数据库对象的必要工具。 

广告

技术

标题;
DbSchema 2.6 Windows 版
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ConcretSoftware

PCDbSchema

2.6

ConcretSoftware(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 DbSchema 的 2.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

DbSchema

2.6

ConcretSoftware(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Database design and management tool

DBSchema is a diagram-oriented database software developed by Wise Coders Solutions. You can use it to simplify complex schemas, generate test data, view information from multiple tables. It has a 64-bit installer that is compatible with most Windows devices with a built-in OpenJDK 12. You can also use DBSchema with other database management software such as MySQL, Oracle, and Azure. These make it suitable for programmers, system architects, and database administrators. 

Advertisement

Features and capabilities

DBSchema is an important database designer as it allows you to manage complex databases and edit data without writing complex SQL Queries. Its most notable function is the Interactive Layouts. This allows you to divide the schema into multiple groups of layouts, creating a more accurate representation of your database. You can create multiple layouts so you can have a schema per part. They can be saved as a project file or .dbs file, all of which can be opened and edited in offline mode. You can also save it as a PDF or HTML5 file.

The interface of DBSchema has a comprehensive but simple structure. The left-hand side is dedicated to three windows: Tree Pane, SQL History, and Diagram Perspective. The pane allows you to see your project, its schema, tables and other elements at a glance while your history shows all SQL Queries generated by visual action or executed using Layouts or Data tools. 

You will find the two features in the center of the program. Layouts display all the tables and columns of a schema. Data tools contain other features such as SQL Editor, Visual Query Editor, and Relational Data Browse - the most important of the three. It is a data explorer that enables you to browse and edit data across different tables at the same time. You can view an unlimited number of tables so you can handle even the most complex projects. 

All-in-one database design software 

DBSchema is best suited for IT professionals but it is easy enough for new and experienced users to navigate. It offers an extensive set of tools in a plain and organized interface, allowing you to see your work at a glance. Overall, it can be a necessary tool for managing and replicating database objects. 

Title:
DbSchema 2.6 for Windows
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, March 12th 2020
Author:
ConcretSoftware

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.6 of DbSchema. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement