广告

WindowsStart Menu 7

4.53

OrdinarySoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Windows 开始菜单

开始菜单 7 也属于 Windows 系统实用程序和控制面板类别,由 OEM 内置到 Windows 中。它用作特定用户界面控件的应用程序菜单。它可以作为普通软件的免费软件使用。开始菜单 7 免费安全下载!对于那些不喜欢弄乱 Windows 注册表或 Windows 文件的用户,可以使用“注册表清理”软件安装开始菜单。

使用“开始”菜单,您将获得一个简单而干净的图形用户界面,用户只需单击一下即可轻松启动程序。它的设计方式使得启动程序的任务非常简化。它使 Windows 资源管理器能够更快、更有效地加载,同时允许选择和排列更多项目。开始菜单还包括一个搜索框,可让您更轻松快捷地搜索计算机上的文件夹、文件、桌面和网站。开始菜单还允许启动允许多任务处理的不同应用程序,例如 Internet Explorer、MS Word、MS Excel、FrontPage 等等。

Windows 7 的开始菜单为所有最近使用的程序和任务提供了一个集中位置,这些程序和任务已集成在一个集中位置,只需单击开始菜单即可访问它们。搜索功能允许用户搜索任何应用程序的文件,而无需启动它。开始菜单提供了许多工具,例如包含当前运行程序图标的桌面和包含常用应用程序图标的任务栏。它还提供对控制面板的访问,使用户可以轻松访问控制面板,为用户提供一些有用的功能,例如任务管理器、任务栏、锁匠等。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Start Menu 7 4.53 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
OrdinarySoft

http://www.startmenuxp.com/

PCStart Menu 7

4.53

OrdinarySoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Start Menu 7 的 4.53 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Start Menu 7 for Windows

4.53

OrdinarySoft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Windows Start Menu

Start Menu 7 is also in windows system utility and control panel category, and built into Windows by OEM. It is used as an application menu for a specific user interface controls. It is available as freeware from ordinary soft. Start Menu 7 Free and Safe Download! For those users who do not like to mess with the Windows registry or Windows file, start menu can be installed with a 'registry cleaner' software.

With the Start Menu, you are given a simple and clean graphical user interface which makes it easy for the user to launch programs with just a single click. It has been designed in such a way that the launch program's task is very simplified. It enables the windows explorer to load faster and more efficiently while allowing more items to be selected and arranged. The start menu also includes a search box which allows for the easier and quicker searching of folders, files, desktop, and web sites on your computer. Start Menu also allows the launch of the different applications which allow multi-tasking, such as internet explorer, MS Word, MS Excel, FrontPage, and many more.

The start menu of windows 7 offers a centralized location for all the recently used programs and tasks which have been integrated in one centralized location making them accessible with a simple click on the Start Menu. The Search feature allows the user to search the files of any application without launching it. There are a number of tools provided with the start menu, such as the desktop which contains icons of the currently running programs and the taskbar which contain icons of commonly used applications. It also provides the access to the control panel, which gives the user an easy access to the Control Panel, which offers the user some useful features such as task manager, taskbar, locksmith, etc.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Start Menu 7 4.53 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
OrdinarySoft

http://www.startmenuxp.com/

SHA-1:
970284a017003bd190c7702d4178560dbc9e2e7f

Start Menu 7 for PC

4.53

OrdinarySoft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.53 of Start Menu 7. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement