广告

WindowsViStart

8.1.0.5311

Lee-soft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

快速了解 ViStart 及其能为您做什么

ViStart 与标准的 Microsoft 启动菜单完全不同。 ViStart 8 不仅仅是您在任何操作系统上都能找到的常规新 Windows 启动菜单。 ViStart 8 在技术上甚至不是 Windows。这是一个完全不同的程序,由韩国计算机公司 Lee-soft 设计和开发。 Lee-soft 成立于 1997 年,但不希望被公认为 PC 行业的主流玩家——他们更喜欢自己打拼,生产独特、新鲜和创新的产品。

这就是 ViStart 发挥作用的地方。 ViStart 为您提供终极的开始菜单替换程序,具有其他 Windows XP、Vista 或 Windows 7 程序所没有的功能。例如,您会发现 ViStart 为您的桌面提供了许多不同的皮肤,包括现代主题和经典主题皮肤,所有这些皮肤都会随着您当前桌面壁纸的变化而变化。您还会发现 ViStart 将允许您随时更改背景图像 - 这是一个很好的功能,可帮助您随心所欲地更改桌面墙纸,而无需从舒适的床上起身。最重要的是,您会发现 ViStart 会在您每次启动计算机时自动加载您计算机上所有已安装的程序,从而免去了您试图找出您需要哪些程序的麻烦。

但这还不是全部。许多人在使用 Windows 程序时遇到的最大问题之一是它们的加载方式以及它们在桌面上的排列方式。使用 ViStart,您使用的所有程序将一起加载,启动球始终排列在桌面中央,为您的 Windows XP 操作系统创建一致且干净的外观。您还会发现 ViStart 提供了一个完整的导航系统,允许您在屏幕上移动鼠标光标并访问各种菜单。即使您的屏幕关闭,所有这一切都会发生,让您甚至不必从床上起身,从而节省时间!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ViStart 8.1.0.5311 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, January 16th 2024
作者:
Lee-soft
SHA-1:
6fd04fe22d89291221b627e442e9a5d26cca12c3
Filename:
ViStart_V8.1.0.5311.exe

PCViStart

8.1.0.5311

Lee-soft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ViStart 的 8.1.0.5311 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ViStart for Windows

8.0.0.4040

Lee-soft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Quick Look At ViStart And What It Can Do For You

ViStart is nothing like the standard Microsoft start up menu. ViStart 8 isn't just the regular new Windows start up menu you'd find on any OS. ViStart 8 isn't even technically Windows. It's an entirely different program, designed and developed by Lee-soft, a Korean-based computer company. Lee-soft has been around since 1997 but doesn't want to be recognized as a mainstream player in the PC industry - they prefer to strike out on their own and produce products that are unique, fresh and innovative.

That's where ViStart comes into play. ViStart offers you the ultimate start menu replacement program, complete with features you won't find on any other Windows XP, Vista or Windows 7 program. For example, you'll find that ViStart provides you with a number of different skins for your desktop, including modern themes and classic theme skins, all of which change with the changes in your current desktop wallpaper. You'll also find that ViStart will allow you to change your background image whenever you like - a nice feature that will help you change your desktop's wallpaper on a whim, without having to get up from the comfort of your bed. And most importantly, you'll find that ViStart will automatically load all your computer's installed programs each time you fire up your computer, taking some of the hassle out of trying to figure out which programs you need.

But that's not all. One of the biggest problems that many people have with Windows programs is the way they load up and how they arrange themselves on the desktop. With ViStart, all of the programs you use will load up together, with the start orb always lined up in the center of the desktop, creating a consistent and clean look for your Windows XP operating system. You'll also find that ViStart provides a full navigation system, allowing you to move your mouse cursor around the screen and access various menus. All of this takes place even when your screen is off, allowing you to save time by never even having to get up from your bed!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ViStart 8.0.0.4040 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Lee-soft
SHA-1:
a7696bc4b0a5ab103335fdd3ed6fbcdc46be9a7d

ViStart for PC

8.0.0.4040

Lee-soft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.0.0.4040 of ViStart. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement