广告

WindowsIconsExtract

1.47

NirSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

IconsExtract - 适用于 Windows XP 的非常有用的工具

广告

IconsExtract 对于需要从 Windows 应用程序文件中提取壁纸的计算机用户来说是一个非常有用的工具。该软件实际上支持其他几种类型的 Windows 软件,例如 CHM、dll 和其他重要文件。安装过程和基本使用真的很简单。只需选择您希望从 Windows 中提取壁纸文件的目录,IconsExtract 就会搜索它们。

从Windows应用程序中提取图标和壁纸的整个过程涉及几个步骤;首先,用户必须将所有文件从桌面拖到程序中,该程序需要打开才能启动 IconsExtract。一旦 IconsExtract 程序启动,它会自动搜索用户指定的目录,并自动显示在当前目录中找到的所有文件的列表。从此列表中,用户将能够选择要提取的文件,一旦提取所有文件,桌面上将显示一个工具栏,允许用户浏览提取的文件、选择新文件或删除旧文件。< /p>

这款软件的优点在于它不需要任何复杂的安装过程。 IconsExtract可以一键启动,整个操作可以在几分钟内完成。这个非常有用的软件不仅允许用户提取下载的图标,还允许用户从其他软件中提取文件。如果 PC 上安装了其他需要删除的程序,用户可以轻松浏览并删除这些不必要的应用程序,这些应用程序会减慢系统的处理速度。因此,如果您也希望提高系统速度,请安装 iconsextract 实用程序,让您摆脱在 PC 上搜索丢失文件的麻烦。

广告

技术

标题;
IconsExtract 1.47 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

PCIconsExtract

1.47

NirSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 IconsExtract 的 1.47 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

IconsExtract for Windows

1.47

NirSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

IconsExtract - A Very Useful Tool For Windows XP

IconsExtract is an extremely useful tool for computer users who need to extract wallpaper from Windows application files. The software actually supports several other types of Windows software such as CHM, dll and other important files. The installation process and basic usage are really quite simple. Simply select the directory in which you wish to extract wallpaper files from Windows and IconsExtract shall search for them.

There are several steps involved in the whole process of extracting icons and wallpapers from Windows applications; first of all the user has to drag all the files from the desktop over to the program, which requires to be opened in order to start IconsExtract. Once the IconsExtract program is started, it will automatically search the directories specified by the user and will automatically display a list of all the files found in the current directory. From this list, the user will be able to select which files to extract and once all the files are extracted, a toolbar will be displayed on the desktop allowing the user to browse the extracted files, select new ones or delete the old ones.

The great thing about this software is that it does not require any sort of complicated installation procedure. IconsExtract can be launched in one single mouse click and the entire operation can be completed within a few minutes. This extremely useful software allows the user to not only extract the downloaded icons but also allows the user to extract files from other software as well. If there are any other programs installed on the PC which needs to be deleted, the user can easily go through and remove these unnecessary applications which are slowing down the processing speed of the system. So if you too wish to increase the speed of your system, install iconsextract utility and free yourself from the hassles of searching for missing files on your PC.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
IconsExtract 1.47 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

SHA-1:
485dc440cec3a30d221c5401e8909607bd74a4eb

IconsExtract for PC

1.47

NirSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.47 of IconsExtract. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement