广告

WindowsVB Doodle

5.0

Hopkinsprogramming

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

了解如何为 Windows 加载系统托盘

如果您使用的是 Microsoft Windows,那么您之前可能遇到过 VB Doodle 这个术语。 VB Doodle 实际上是一个瘦标签软件,用于为 Windows 创建自定义应用程序。简而言之,它是一个在线编辑器,可以轻松为 Windows 创建图形和图标。此编辑器由 Don Edwards 设计,他是当今世界上最杰出的平面设计师之一。

VB Doodle 的优点在于它非常易于使用。即使您几乎没有设计经验,您也会发现这个简单的应用程序可以让您创建高质量的图形,而无需使用任何其他软件。除了作为出色的图形创建工具外,它还以能够保护自己免受 Internet 上经常出现的各种不同威胁而闻名。迄今为止,很多人都说 VB Doodle 一直是 Windows 上最好的免费下载之一,其背后的原因很简单 - 它可以工作。

VB Doodle 的主要功能被称为系统托盘自定义,它允许您在桌面甚至开始按钮上放置该程序的多个实例。每当您想要截取屏幕截图时,只需按下键盘上的按键即可打开系统托盘,然后您可以从那里选择要截取的快照。您还可以在任务栏上放置多个 VB Doodle 实例,以便快速访问可用的各种工具。您还可以利用全屏模式,如果您经常需要对屏幕的某些区域进行更改,这将非常有用。最重要的是,如果你喜欢涂鸦,VB Doodle 绝对值得一试。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
VB Doodle 5.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Hopkinsprogramming

PCVB Doodle

5.0

Hopkinsprogramming

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 VB Doodle 的 5.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

VB Doodle for Windows

5.0

Hopkinsprogramming(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Discover How to Load Your System Tray For Windows

If you're using Microsoft Windows, chances are that you've come across the term VB Doodle before. VB Doodle is actually a thin tab software which is used to create custom applications for Windows. In short, it is an online editor that makes it easy to create graphics and icons for Windows. This editor was designed by Don Edwards, who is one of the most prominent graphic designers in the world today.

The good thing about VB Doodle is that it's extremely easy to use. Even if you have little experience with designing, you'll find that this simple app will allow you to create high quality graphics without having to use any other software. In addition to being a great graphics creation tool, it is also known for being able to protect itself from various different threats which can often appear on the Internet. To date, many people are saying that VB Doodle has been one of the best free downloads for Windows ever, and the reason behind this is very simple - it works.

The main feature of VB Doodle is known as the System Tray Customization, which allows you to place multiple instances of this program on your desktop or even your start button. Whenever you want to take screenshots, simply press the keys of your keyboard to open the System Tray, and from there, you can select which snapshot you'd like to take. You can also place several instances of VB Doodle on your task bar, where you can quickly access the various tools available to you. You may also take advantage of the full screen mode, which is incredibly useful if you frequently need to make changes to certain areas of the screen. The bottom line is that if you like doodling, VB Doodle is definitely worth checking out.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
VB Doodle 5.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 24th 2021
Author:
Hopkinsprogramming
SHA-1:
7a2f05f57ec25f40dfb2ccc6bb446ef1f068b628

VB Doodle for PC

5.0

Hopkinsprogramming(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0 of VB Doodle. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement