广告

WindowsFacebook Toolbar

1.4.3

Facebook(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Facebook 工具栏附加套件

Facebook 工具栏静静地位于您桌面的顶部,并提供十二个基本快捷方式,用于访问 Facebook 的各个部分,即个人资料、群组和照片。然而,Facebook 工具栏最方便的功能之一是内置警报系统,例如 IM 客户端,它会通知您自您上次查看个人资料以来您的个人资料是否发生了任何变化。 Facebook 工具栏还与 Windows Live Writer 集成,这意味着您墙上的任何新评论或帖子也会添加到您的文档中。这样可以快速轻松地跟踪您的 Facebook 个人资料中发生的所有事情。

除了使 Facebook 更易于使用之外,Facebook 工具栏还为您提供了许多有用的功能,可以让您的 Facebook 体验更加出色。如果你经常使用 Facebook,你就会知道打开新闻提要找到一堆广告和其他东西是多么烦人。为了避免这种情况,您可以使用众多 Facebook 工具栏插件之一,它可以让您轻松阻止广告出现在您的桌面和移动应用程序上。这些 Facebook 工具与 Facebook 自己的广告平台集成,让您能够浏览您的帐户并阻止您不想看到的广告并减少它们出现的频率。它还与流行的 Pocketbook 社交书签服务集成,允许您将任何网页或文章固定到 Facebook 新闻源中的特定位置,从而帮助您避免被随机广告轰炸。

Facebook 工具栏提供了许多其他有用的功能,如果您正确使用这些功能,可以真正改善您的 Facebook 体验。但是,与所有附加组件一样,您需要小心安装不兼容或有害的扩展程序。避免问题的最佳方法是查看不同 Facebook 扩展的评论,并决定是否要选择其中之一。然后,您可以从网站下载 Facebook 工具栏,或者,如果您更喜欢冒险,只需从 Facebook 网站本身安装 Facebook 工具栏插件。 Facebook Toolbar Add-On 还将安装许多其他有用的 Facebook 应用程序,包括:Facebook Search、Facebook Lite News、Facebook redesign、Facebook Wall 和 Facebook Events。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Facebook Toolbar 1.4.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/

SHA-1:
a047048a2ba23874ed49e5cd1be0fe3b9dff3e7b
Filename:
facebook_firefox-1.4.3.xpi

PCFacebook Toolbar

1.4.3

Facebook(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Facebook Toolbar 的 1.4.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Facebook Toolbar for Windows

1.4.3

Facebook(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Facebook Toolbar Add-On Suite

Facebook Toolbar sits silently at the top of your desktop and offers twelve basic shortcuts to various parts of Facebook i.e. profile, groups and photo. One of the handiest features of Facebook Toolbar however is an inbuilt alert system like an IM client, which informs you if anything has changed in your profile since you last checked on it. The Facebook Toolbar also integrates with Windows Live Writer which means that any new comments or posts on your wall are also added to your document. This makes for a quick and easy way of keeping track of everything that is going on with your Facebook profile.

As well as making Facebook easier to use, Facebook Toolbar gives you a number of useful functions that can make your Facebook experience even better. If you use Facebook regularly you'll know how annoying it can be to open up the news feed to find a bunch of advertisements and other things. In order to avoid that, you can use one of the many Facebook Toolbar add-ons which allow you to easily block ads from appearing on your desktop as well as your mobile apps. These Facebook Tools integrates with Facebook's own advertising platform and gives you the ability to browse through your account and block the ads you don't want to see and make them appear less often. It also integrates with the popular Pocketbook social bookmarking service, allowing you to pin any web page or article to a specific location in your Facebook News Feed which helps you avoid being bombarded by random ads.

Facebook Toolbar offers a host of other useful functions, which, if you use it correctly, can really improve your Facebook experience. However, like all add-ons, you need to be careful about installing an incompatible or harmful extension. The best way to avoid problems is to look for reviews of different Facebook extensions and decide whether you want to go for one of those or not. You can then download a Facebook toolbar from the website or, if you're feeling a little more adventurous, just install the Facebook Toolbar Add-On from the Facebook website itself. The Facebook Toolbar Add-On will also install a number of other useful Facebook applications, including: Facebook Search, Facebook Lite News, Facebook redesign, Facebook Wall, and Facebook Events.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Facebook Toolbar 1.4.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/

SHA-1:
a047048a2ba23874ed49e5cd1be0fe3b9dff3e7b

Facebook Toolbar for PC

1.4.3

Facebook(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.3 of Facebook Toolbar. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement