广告

WindowsAIMP 2 Skins Pack

AIMP(免费)

用户评分8

广告

AIMP 皮肤包可增强您的游戏体验

AIMP 2 Skins Pack 是一种换肤解决方案,可将 AIMP 服务器的 AIMP 文件转换为可由多个不同 AIMP 脚本执行的代码。要安装皮肤,只需将此文件的内容解压缩到游戏软件的皮肤文件夹中,通常位于 C:/Program Files/AIMP2/Skins。 AIMP 2 Skins Pack 是您最喜爱的 AIMP 2 玩家的全面且极其多样化的皮肤集合。它还包括各种各样的背景音乐文件,可用于您的皮肤

aimp 皮肤包是对任何 AIMP 2 服务器的一个很好的补充。这个包有五个类别的一百多个皮肤。这些皮肤包括来自 Xbox 系列的 Ambush、Apache、Bloody Mary、Chicken Caesar、Godfather、Grand Theft Auto、Haze、Mafia Wars、Sniper、Texas Holdem 和 Tony Hawk 皮肤。除了不同的皮肤,这个包还带有三个不同的主题模板,以及一个音乐和视频库。此 aimp 2 皮肤包提供了出色的自定义选项,非常适合所有类型的服务器所有者。

AIMP 2 音频播放器皮肤是自定义服务器的另一种绝佳方式。这是一款用途极其广泛的软件应用程序,可用于播放所有类型的 MP3 文件。这些皮肤与大多数版本的 AIMP 2 兼容,包括专业版、企业版和终极版。它带有两种皮肤:默认媒体播放器和音乐播放器皮肤。默认媒体播放器皮肤旨在在您的桌面背景上显示大图像。音乐播放器皮肤将加载并替换您硬盘中的现有音频文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
AIMP 2 Skins Pack Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AIMP

http://www.aimp.ru

SHA-1:
a0a3677634b8f2bd701dd5cf44e9e44dd576b38d
Filename:
AIMP_Skins_Pack_SFTN.zip

PCAIMP 2 Skins Pack

AIMP(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 AIMP 2 Skins Pack 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AIMP 2 Skins Pack for Windows

AIMP(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

AIMP Skin Pack For Enhancing Your Gaming Experience

AIMP 2 Skins Pack is a skinning solution which converts the AIMP files of your AIMP server into codes that can be executed by several different AIMP scripts. To install the skins, just unzip the contents of this file into the skins folder of your game software, usually in C:/Program Files/AIMP2/Skins. AIMP 2 Skins Pack is a comprehensive and extremely diverse collection of skins for your favorite AIMP 2 player. It also includes a wide assortment of background music files for use with your skins

The aimp skin pack is a very good addition to any AIMP 2 server. This pack comes with more than one hundred skins in five categories. These skins include the Ambush, Apache, Bloody Mary, Chicken Caesar, Godfather, Grand Theft Auto, Haze, Mafia Wars, Sniper, Texas Holdem, and the Tony Hawk skins from the Xbox series. In addition to the different skins, this pack also comes with three different theme templates, as well as a music and video gallery. This aimp 2 skins pack provides excellent customization options, making it ideal for all types of server owners.

The AIMP 2 audio player skins is another excellent way to customize your server. This is an extremely versatile software application, which can be used to play all types of MP3 files. The skins are compatible with most versions of AIMP 2, including the Professional, Enterprise, and Ultimate editions. It comes with two skins: the default media player, as well as a music player skin. The default media player skin has been designed to display a large image on your desktop background. The music player skin will load and replace the existing audio file in your hard drive.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AIMP 2 Skins Pack for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
AIMP

http://www.aimp.ru

SHA-1:
a0a3677634b8f2bd701dd5cf44e9e44dd576b38d

AIMP 2 Skins Pack for PC

AIMP(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of AIMP 2 Skins Pack. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement