广告

WindowsMyFolder

2.0.1

Grafile(免费)

用户评分8

广告

组织和管理我的文档和文件夹

MyFolder 是用于在 Windows 中创建和管理文件夹的实用程序。该程序可用于重命名、移动、删除或创建桌面、硬盘驱动器和其他可移动磁盘中的子文件夹。为了更快更轻松的操作,您可以使用 MyFolder 软件将您的文件夹与您的电子邮件或 FTP 帐户同步。有许多 MyFolder 工具,例如高级我的文件夹向导、路径向导、创建子文件夹、重命名文件、创建子卷、添加子卷和浏览以保存文件的位置。

MyFolder Pro 1.0 提供了一种管理文件夹及其内容的简单方法。它有几个附加功能,包括类似 Windows 资源管理器的菜单栏、支持多个驱动器号选择、文件夹密码保护等等。处理完一个特定文件后,您可以轻松地将其移动到另一个文件或重命名它,而不会丢失任何数据或文件夹结构。

MyFolder Pro 的高级版本允许您执行许多任务来增强您的“我的文件夹”体验,例如重命名多个驱动器号、创建子类别、创建新文件夹结构、重命名文件以及创建子卷。还有一些有用的实用程序可以帮助您扫描“我的文件夹”,例如 Speed Inspector。您还可以使用 MyFolder Pro 的内置错误报告和修补功能来提高程序的性能和安全性。因此,MyFolder Pro 不仅是用于创建和组织我的文件夹的实用程序,而且还提供有用的应用程序和实用程序功能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MyFolder 2.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Grafile
SHA-1:
ab0d512f7d3cde12f98ebb13651aa676c3073c20
Filename:
MyFolder.EXE

PCMyFolder

2.0.1

Grafile(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MyFolder 的 2.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MyFolder for Windows

2.0.1

Grafile(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Organizing And Managing Your My Documents And Folders

MyFolder is a utility for creating and managing folders in Windows. This program can be used to rename, move, delete or create sub-folders in the desktop, hard drive and other removable disks. For a quicker and easier operation, you may synchronize your folders with your email or FTP accounts, using the MyFolder software. There are many MyFolder tools such as Advanced My Folder wizard, Paths wizard, Create a sub folder, Rename file, Create subvolume, Add subvolume and Browse to save the location for your files.

MyFolder Pro 1.0 provides a simple way to manage folders and their contents. It has several additional features including Windows Explorer-like menu bar, support for multiple drive letter selection, password protection of folders and many more. When you are done working with one particular file, you can easily move it to another or rename it without losing any data or folder structure.

The advanced version of MyFolder Pro allows you to perform a number of tasks to enhance your My Folder experience such as renaming multiple drive letters, create subcategories, create a new folder structure, rename files and also create subvolumes. There are also some useful utilities that can help you in scanning your My Folder, such as Speed Inspector. You can also use the built-in error reporting and patching features of MyFolder Pro to improve the performance and security of your program. Thus, MyFolder Pro is not just a utility for creating and organizing your My Folders but also provides useful application and utility functionality.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MyFolder 2.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Tuesday, September 21st 2021
Author:
Grafile
SHA-1:
ab0d512f7d3cde12f98ebb13651aa676c3073c20
Filename:
MyFolder.EXE

MyFolder for PC

2.0.1

Grafile(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.1 of MyFolder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement