广告

WindowsXLaunchpad

1.8

xwidgetsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

同时启动多个应用程序

如果您想在加载快速任务时让您的计算机保持整洁,那么您可以做的最好的事情就是使用 XLaunchpad。这个独特的实用程序可帮助您在计算机桌面上快速加载且不会出错。您可以利用它方便地启动应用程序、文件夹、文件、程序和其他系统应用程序。

XLaunchpad 让您的计算机免于出错和麻烦。它提供了一个整洁的监视器,可帮助您快速顺利地启动应用程序而不会出现任何错误。此外,XLaunchpad 还为您的所有数据提供备份,即使您的计算机崩溃,也能保证您的数据是安全的。此外,它还允许您自定义其关键分配和配置。这对于那些将一个键盘用于各种应用的用户来说尤其有用。

XLaunchpad 易于安装和操作。您所要做的就是单击计算机桌面上的 XLaunchpad 图标。该实用程序将帮助您在计算机维护和维修方面节省时间、精力和金钱。对于那些在技术上受到挑战的人来说,这个工具很容易上手。您无需成为该领域的专家即可充分利用这一强大的实用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
XLaunchpad 1.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
xwidgetsoft

https://xwidget.com/

SHA-1:
321b5fb48370eea7ea55aca33469a97ca0f2148e
Filename:
xlaunchpad_setup.zip

PCXLaunchpad

1.8

xwidgetsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 XLaunchpad 的 1.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

XLaunchpad for Windows

1.8

xwidgetsoft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Launching Multiple Applications Simultaneously

If you want to keep your computer free from clutter while loading up on quick tasks, the best thing that you can do is use XLaunchpad. This unique utility helps you load up quickly and without errors on your computer desktop. You can make use of it to conveniently launch applications, folders, files, programs, and other system applications.

XLaunchpad makes your computer free from errors and hassles. It provides a clutter-free monitor that helps you launch applications quickly and smoothly without any errors. In addition, XLaunchpad also provides a backup for all your data so that you are guaranteed that your data is secure even if your computer crashes. Furthermore, it allows you to customize its key assignments and configurations. This is especially useful for those who use one keyboard for various applications.

XLaunchpad is easy to install and operate. All you have to do is to click on the XLaunchpad icon that is on your computer desktop. This utility will help you save time, effort, and money in terms of computer maintenance and repair. For those who are technologically challenged, this tool is very easy to follow. You don't need to be an expert in the field to fully utilize this powerful utility.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
XLaunchpad 1.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
xwidgetsoft

https://xwidget.com/

SHA-1:
321b5fb48370eea7ea55aca33469a97ca0f2148e

XLaunchpad for PC

1.8

xwidgetsoft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.8 of XLaunchpad. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement