广告

WindowsJunior Icon Editor

4.1

SibCode

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

初级图标编辑器简介

它是什么,它有什么作用? Junior Icon Editor 是适用于 Microsoft Windows 的免费桌面图标编辑软件。这是一个由 Sibcodes 开发的免费软件程序,它几乎具有大量用于制作和编辑桌面图标的便捷工具和功能。顾名思义,该程序可用于编辑各种流行图标,例如 Windows 操作系统图标、各种网站图标等等。 Sibcode 的网站还提供了更多工具和功能。而且因为这是一个很多人都在使用的非常流行的程序,所以实际上互联网上有很多不同的版本。

这个编辑软件的最大特点是它可以让你编辑不同颜色深度的不同类型的图标。这是可能的,因为当您对图标进行编辑时,该图标的半透明版本会呈现在文本后面。因此,您可以通过单击鼠标准确地看到您所做的更改。关于它的另一个好处是,您还可以通过其多种功能编辑各种文件夹和文件。它还具有强大的“替换”功能,可让您随时将任何损坏或损坏的图标替换为替换。

Junior Icon Editor 的一大特色是其灵活的文件处理能力。您可以创建图标的新图像、重命名、更改颜色深度,甚至为其应用不同的主题。这是可能的,因为该编辑软件可以读取各种格式,例如 GIF、JPEG 和许多其他格式。此外,此编辑器可用于同时编辑多个图标。如果您尝试同时编辑多个图标,图标的文件大小将自动减小。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Junior Icon Editor 4.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SibCode

http://www.sibcode.com/

PCJunior Icon Editor

4.1

SibCode

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Junior Icon Editor 的 4.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Junior Icon Editor for Windows

4.1

SibCode(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

An Introduction to Junior Icon Editor

What is it and what does it do? Junior Icon Editor is free desktop icon editing software for Microsoft Windows. It's a freeware program developed by Sibcodes and it pretty much features a whole bunch of handy tools and functions for making and editing desktop icons. Like the name implies, this program can be used to edit all kinds of popular icons such as icons for your Windows operating system, various websites, and many more. Sibcode's website also offers many more tools and features. And because this is a very popular program that a lot of people use, there are actually a lot of different versions of it all over the Internet.

The best feature of this editing software is that it lets you edit different kinds of icons in different color depths. This is possible because when you make an edit to an icon, a translucent version of that icon is rendered behind the text. So you can see exactly what you have changed with your mouse clicks. Another great thing about it is that you can also edit all kinds of folders and files in its many capabilities. It also has a powerful "replace" function that lets you replace any broken or corrupted icon with its replacement whenever you want.

One great feature of Junior Icon Editor is its flexible file handling capability. You can create a new image of an icon, rename it, change its color depths, and even apply a different theme to it. This is possible because this editing software can read all kind of formats such as GIF, JPEG and many others. Furthermore, this editor can be used to edit multiple icons at the same time. If you try to edit multiple icons at the same time, the file size of your icon will automatically be reduced.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Junior Icon Editor 4.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
SibCode

http://www.sibcode.com/

SHA-1:
fff1845feaac0952ca0157d4944aa45a76e23901

Junior Icon Editor for PC

4.1

SibCode(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1 of Junior Icon Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement