广告

Windows Sidebar Styler

2.0.6

Stoyanoff

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使 Windows 侧边栏样式器成为您的

Windows Sidebar Styler 使您可以在当前 Windows Vista 上应用各种效果和皮肤。即使在 Windows 7 发布之后,Windows Vista 仍然被广泛使用,这使得侧边栏更加重要。它不仅允许用户一次查看多个图标窗格,还可以并排显示所有活动窗口。边栏包含一个 Windows 边栏管理器,它允许快速应用各种边栏以增强 Windows Vista 体验。

Windows 边栏样式器使用 Windows vista 边栏引擎在单个命令的帮助下创建新的窗口布局。侧边栏管理器允许用户在不同的侧边栏之间切换,如操作中心、任务管理器、搜索中心、错误日志等。这是自定义计算机并使其看起来独一无二的绝佳方式。它允许您更改边栏并添加新的小工具,如 USB 驱动程序、打印机、相机等。

在自定义 Windows 边栏时有几个选项可用。首先,您必须从下拉列表中选择侧边栏类型。接下来,选择侧边栏颜色、字体和大小以及您要添加的任意数量的小工具。最后,按“保存”按钮应用您的新边栏。这种 Windows 边栏样式简单但功能强大,使 Windows Vista 非常用户友好。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Windows Sidebar Styler 2.0.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Stoyanoff

Windows Sidebar Styler

2.0.6

Stoyanoff

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Windows Sidebar Styler 的 2.0.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows Sidebar Styler

2.0.6

Stoyanoff(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Make Windows Sidebar Styler Yours

Windows Sidebar Styler enables you to apply various effects and skins on Windows Vista currently. Windows Vista is still extensively used even after its release of Windows 7, which makes the sidebar even more important. Not only does it allow the user to view multiple panes of icons at once, but also displays all the active windows side-by-side. The Sidebar contains a Windows Sidebar manager, which allows for the quick application of various Sidebars to enhance the Windows Vista experience.

A Windows Sidebar Styler uses Windows vista sidebar engine to create a new layout of the window with the help of a single command. Sidebar Manager allows the user to switch among different Sidebars like Action Center, Task Manager, Search Center, Error Log and so on. It is an excellent way to customize your computer and make it look unique. It allows you to change the Sidebars and add new gadgets like USB drivers, printers, cameras and so on.

There are several options available when it comes to customizing Windows Sidebar. First, you have to select the Sidebar type from a drop down list. Next, choose the Sidebar color, font and size as well as any number of gadgets that you want to add. And finally, press the "Save" button to apply your new Sidebars. This Windows Sidebar style is simple yet very powerful tool which makes Windows Vista very user friendly.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows Sidebar Styler 2.0.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Stoyanoff
SHA-1:
5c308528bff671d508541fcd7d6a247bc2bd8e2d

Windows Sidebar Styler

2.0.6

Stoyanoff(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.6 of Windows Sidebar Styler. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement