广告

WindowsIcons8 Lunacy

9

Icons8 LLC

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Icons Lunacy 如何帮助您使用桌面

免费下载 Icons Lunacy。该软件由专门从事桌面出版的公司 Icons LLC 开发。 Icons LLC 在全球拥有数百万客户。他们发布了各种版本的软件,这些版本不仅免费,而且提供了完整的桌面出版功能。 Icons的“神秘绘画”让您可以绘制桌面背景、桌面图标,甚至是任务栏!

如果您想试用此版本,则需要下载 Icons Lunacy,将其保存到所需位置并安装。安装后,启动图标,然后选择“神秘绘画”。然后,您将能够从包括 Windows、Firefox 和 Chrome 在内的各种不同软件包中选择各种图标。选择图标后,您将能够使用 Icons Lunacy 中提供的各种工具更改图标的颜色和透明度。

还有各种其他桌面排版软件程序可让您将作品另存为图像,并允许您使用常用的草图工具更改其格式。但是,允许您更改草图的形状、大小和透明度的草图工具对于编辑 Icons Lunacy 非常有用。您可以使用拖放操作更改草图的形状和大小,一旦您将草图保存为 Icons8 草图文件,您就可以使用 Icons8 Laundry Organizer 来组织和分类您的 Icons8 Lunacy 草图。这将使您更容易找到和选择图标图标以供将来参考!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Icons8 Lunacy 9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, December 22nd 2022
作者:
Icons8 LLC

https://icons8.com/

PCIcons8 Lunacy

9

Icons8 LLC

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Icons8 Lunacy 的 9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Icons8 Lunacy for Windows

7.1

Icons8 LLC(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How Icons Lunacy Can Help You With Your Desktop

Download Icons Lunacy for free. This software is developed by Icons LLC, a company specialized in desktop publishing. Icons LLC has millions of customers worldwide. They have released various versions of their software, which are not only free but offer a complete range of desktop publishing features. Icons's "Mystery Painting" allows you to paint the desktop background, desktop icons, and even the task bar!

If you want to try out this version, then you need to download Icons Lunacy, save it to a desired location, and install it. Once you have installed it, launch Icons, and select "Mystery Painting". You will then be able to select various icons from a variety of different software packages including Windows, Firefox, and Chrome. After you have selected your icon, you will then have the ability to change the color and transparency of the icon using the various tools available in Icons Lunacy.

There are various other desktop publishing software programs that allow you to save your work as an image and let you alter its format using the usual sketch tools available. However, sketching tools that allow you to change the shape, size, and transparency of your sketches are extremely useful for editing Icons Lunacy. You can change the shape and size of your sketch using drag and drop operations, and once you save your sketch as an Icons8 sketch file, you can then use Icons8 Laundry Organizer to organize and sort your Icons8 Lunacy sketches. This will make it easier for you to find and select Icons icons for future reference!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Icons8 Lunacy 7.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Icons8 LLC

https://icons8.com/

SHA-1:
1d3d95d853478864a17517286ee2eec5f29f126f

Icons8 Lunacy for PC

7.1

Icons8 LLC(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.1 of Icons8 Lunacy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement