广告

WindowsAero Enabler

Wecode.biz

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

为什么使用 Windows Aero 启用程序实用程序?

免费下载适用于 Windows Vista 的 Aero Enabler 现在支持 Windows Vista 中的 Aero 外观。如果您使用的是 Windows Vista,您就会知道与以前的 Windows 版本相比,Windows Vista 有了新的外观。许多人觉得它开始被许多新的和多余的附加组件和设置堵塞,但这并不一定是这样,你只需要下载一个像 Aero Enabler 这样的程序,看看它会如何改变你的Vista 电脑。

免费下载 Aero Enabler 将允许 Aero 主题在其他情况下无法运行。例如,Aero Vista 无法加载到 Windows XP Home Edition。不幸的是,还有一个内部硬件检查,只有在通过时才允许您运行 Aero,这也会导致 Aero 运行缓慢。您需要使用第三方实用程序(例如 Windows XP Alternative StartUp manager)才能使用 Aero 主题正确加载 Windows Vista,因为它存在于大多数 Windows Vista 操作系统中。

Windows 7 和 Windows Vista 都使用相同的系统实用程序,称为系统要求。此系统实用程序作为操作系统的一部分存在于常见的 Windows 安装中。发生的情况是,当您在计算机上安装新软件时,此系统实用程序将检查该软件是否可以在您的系统上运行。如果没有,那么它将显示错误消息或要求您重新安装软件。但是使用 Aero Enabler 实用程序,如果该软件无法运行,您只需使用系统实用工具下载并重新安装即可,而无需下载和安装新程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Aero Enabler Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Wecode.biz

PCAero Enabler

Wecode.biz

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Aero Enabler 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Aero Enabler for Windows

Wecode.biz(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Why Use Windows Aero Enabler Utility?

Free Download Aero Enabler for Windows Vista now supports the Aero look and feel in Windows Vista. If you are using Windows Vista, you know how Windows Vista has a new look compared to previous versions of Windows. Many feel that it is starting to become clogged with many new and redundant add-ons and settings, but this doesn't have to be the case, you just need to download a program like Aero Enabler to find out exactly how it will change your Vista PC.

Free Download Aero Enabler will allow the Aero theme to operate where it is not possible otherwise. For example, Aero Vista is not able to load into Windows XP Home Edition. Unfortunately, there is also an internal hardware check that only allows you to run Aero only if passed, which also causes Aero to run slowly. You will need to use a third party utility such as the Windows XP Alternative StartUp manager to load Windows Vista properly using the Aero theme as it is present within most Windows Vista operating systems.

Windows 7 and Windows Vista both use the same system utility called the System Requirements. This system utility is present within common Windows installations as part of the operating system. What happens is that when you install new software on your computer, this system utility will check to see if that software will work on your system. If it does not, then it will either show an error message or will require that you re-install the software. But with the Aero Enabler utility, if the software is not working, you can simply download and install again with your system utility tool, without having to resort to downloading and installing a new program.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Aero Enabler for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Wecode.biz
SHA-1:
06d6e3d1b7bcee4ca983fc8d1b3964efeb7a29bb

Aero Enabler for PC

Wecode.biz(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Aero Enabler. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement