广告

WindowsEvilLyrics

0.1.91

Evillabs

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

EvilLyrics - 搜索音乐和歌词

EvilLyrics 是一个非常小巧的工具,可与 WinAmp 配合使用,以搜索当前在 Winamp 中播放的任何歌曲的歌词。它将它们显示在一个可以从桌面轻松打开的小窗口中,并提供指向 Google 专辑、亚马逊音乐配置文件、歌词转换、离线存储等等的链接。它的好处是任何用户都可以使用它,无论他们是 Windows、Mac 还是 Linux 用户。此外,您无需了解有关 Winamp 软件的任何信息,因为它适用于一切。

EvilLyrics 的另一个很酷的功能是“歌词查找器”功能。使用此功能,您只需在应用程序首页的搜索框中输入歌曲名称即可找到任何歌曲的歌词。当您知道一首歌的确切歌词但似乎无法记住它们时,这非常有用。您只需输入歌曲名称,就会显示相应的歌词。

除了上述功能外,该应用程序还允许您上传自己的歌词,与他人分享并显示在桌面上。您还可以使用“音频查找器”功能,如果您想收听自己喜欢的歌曲而无需下载,该功能非常有用。使用该功能,它会自动搜索当前歌曲歌词可用的所有相关网站,并为您显示结果。迄今为止,我必须说 EvilLyrics 收到了来自用户的好评和评论,无论是使用过该软件的用户还是下载该软件的新用户。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
EvilLyrics 0.1.91 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Evillabs

http://www.evillabs.sk

PCEvilLyrics

0.1.91

Evillabs

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 EvilLyrics 的 0.1.91 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

EvilLyrics for Windows

0.1.91

Evillabs(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

EvilLyrics - Search For Music and Song Lyrics

EvilLyrics is a very tiny little tool that works with WinAmp to search for lyrics to any song that is currently being played in Winamp. It presents them in a tiny window which can be easily opened from the desktop and provides links to Google albums, Amazon music profiles, Lyric conversions, offline storage and so much more. The great thing about it is that it can be used by any user irrespective of whether they are a Windows, Mac or Linux user. Also you don't need to know anything about the Winamp software because it works with everything.

Another cool feature of EvilLyrics is the "lyric finder" feature. With this feature, you can find lyrics to any song just by typing a song name into the search box on the front page of the application. This is extremely useful when you know the exact lyrics to a song but can't seem to remember them off by heart. You just need to type in the song name and an appropriate lyric will be displayed.

Besides the above mentioned features, the application also allows you to upload your own lyrics, share them with others and have them displayed on the desktop. You can also make use of the "audio finder" feature which is extremely helpful if you want to listen to a song you love without having to download it. With the feature, it automatically searches all the relevant websites where lyrics to the current song are available and displays the results for you. To date, I must say that EvilLyrics has received great ratings and reviews from users, both those who have used the software and new ones who have downloaded it.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
EvilLyrics 0.1.91 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Evillabs

http://www.evillabs.sk

SHA-1:
aabd55270f9e317ebaa0bcff37b358ce744d9f01

EvilLyrics for PC

0.1.91

Evillabs(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.1.91 of EvilLyrics. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement