广告

WindowsiPad Launcher

1.0

amir112(免费)

用户评分8

免费 iPad 锁定软件评论

iPad Launcher 是一款专为 Windows 提供的免费软件,属于专为 Apple iPad 设备设计的个性化软件类别。使用 iPad Locker 的唯一要求是您必须使用 Windows PC。它的操作或使用没有其他要求,因此无论您是否拥有 iPad,它都与您的操作系统完美兼容。这意味着无论您当前的操作系统或设备配置如何,您都可以使用 iPad Locker 并立即享受其所有功能,包括启动和在多个 iPad 实例、小部件之间切换,甚至使用称为 iPad 的特殊功能控制您的桌面环境定位。 iPad Locker 简化了 iPad 的使用,让您无论是在处理重要的工作、在旅途中还是只是在平板电脑上放松一下,都可以充分利用您的设备。

iPad Locker 的使用非常高效,因为它允许您在应用程序的多个实例之间快速切换,而无需任何麻烦。 iPad Locker 的灵活性意味着您可以在处理一个项目的同时运行另一个 iPad 实例,或者通过保存您在早期版本上完成的工作并立即在 iPad 上启动它来节省时间。这也意味着无需为每个 iPad 实例单独配置多个配置文件,因为您只需启动应用程序并按照屏幕上的说明进行操作即可。对于在计算机上运行 Windows 操作系统平台但仍在平板电脑上使用 Microsoft Office 套件的用户,使用此免费软件意味着平板电脑将通过加载包括 Microsoft Office 在内的所有应用程序的行为与真实 PC 完全一样, 自动地。 iPad Launcher 是完全免费的软件,可以直接从 112 主网站下载。

购买 iPad Locker 后,您会获得许多其他有用的功能。这款免费的桌面定制软件具有有用的功能,例如自定义文件夹屏幕、重命名文件夹、添加封面图片等选项。这意味着您无需花费数小时来弄清楚如何使用 iPad Locker 的所有功能。您需要知道的只是基本命令以及如何将它们绑定到使体验更加愉快的功能。所有这些功能都可以在 iPad Launcher 的应用程序中找到和实现。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
iPad Launcher 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
amir112
SHA-1:
c8d6d71ba8e37fd4053ec1fa2f314c9f2ae9b1ae
Filename:
ipad_launcher_w7.zip

PCiPad Launcher

1.0

amir112(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 iPad Launcher 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iPad Launcher for Windows

1.0

amir112(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free iPad Locking Software Review

iPad Launcher is a free software exclusively available for Windows, part of the class of Personalization software designed specifically for use with Apple's iPad devices. The only requirement to use iPad Locker is that you must be using a Windows PC. No other requirements exist for its operation or use, so whether you have an iPad or not, it's perfectly compatible with your operating system. This means that regardless of your current operating system or device configuration, you can use iPad Locker and immediately enjoy all of its features including starting and switching between multiple instances of iPad, Widgets, and even controlling your desktop environment using a special feature known as iPad Positioning. The iPad Locker simplifies using your iPad and allows you to make the most of your device whether you are in the midst of an important work deal, on the go, or just spending time relaxing with your tablet.

The use of iPad Locker is highly efficient because it allows you to quickly switch between multiple instances of the application without any hassle. The flexibility of iPad Locker means that you can be working on one project while running another instance of iPad at the same time or saving time by saving the work you've done on an earlier version and launching it right away on the iPad. It also means that there is no need to spend time configuring multiple profiles separately for each instance of iPad, as all you need to do is launch the application and follow the on screen instructions. For those who are running Windows OS platform on their computers but are still using the Microsoft Office Suite on their tablet, the use of this free software means that the tablet will behave exactly like a real PC by loading all of the applications, including Microsoft Office, automatically. iPad Launcher is completely free software and it can be downloaded straight from the main 112 website.

There are many other useful features, which you get when you purchase iPad Locker. This free desktop customization software comes with useful features such as the option to customize your folder screens, rename folders, add a cover picture and much more. This means that you don't need to spend hours just to figure out how to use all of the features of iPad Locker. All you need to know is the basic commands and how to bind them to functions which will make the experience more enjoyable. All of these features can be found and implemented within the applications of iPad Launcher.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iPad Launcher 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
amir112
SHA-1:
c8d6d71ba8e37fd4053ec1fa2f314c9f2ae9b1ae

iPad Launcher for PC

1.0

amir112(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of iPad Launcher. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement