广告

WindowsG-Force

5.1.2

SoundSpectrum(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

G力仪表板

G-Force 是一款独特的媒体中心软件,适用于基于 Windows 的计算机。它最初是为在电影编辑器中使用而开发的。但是,在过去几年中,它作为 Windows PC 的媒体中心应用程序越来越受欢迎。当与 Apple Mac 机器一起使用时,该软件为消费者提供了具有 Apple 设计的用户界面的强大媒体播放器。该软件还可以轻松地在 Apple Mac 电脑上使用并转换为 Apple TV

G-Force 的一大优点是它可以让您轻松地在屏幕上可视化音频输入源,包括 iTunes 音乐播放列表、Quicktime 电影和真实相机。您可以直接从计算机播放音频或连接 iPod/iPhone/iTouch 以使用音频输入设备。由于能够播放来自许多不同来源的音频,此应用程序提供了令人印象深刻的视觉显示您的计算机屏幕上正在发生的事情。使用网络摄像头查看现场环境中的人或通过网络摄像头从远程位置预览视频的能力使观看演示变得更加令人兴奋。

G-Force 最令人愉快的方面之一是它在您的桌面上组织项目的方式。启动管理器允许您根据项目当前是否保存来安排项目。如果您想在启动计算机时打开启动管理器,只需按住计算机上的“开始”按钮,直到看到启动管理器图标。如果您想一直保持打开状态,您可以在启动计算机时始终按住 Ctrl 和 Alt 键。使用这些简单的控件可以让您快速轻松地重新排列桌面上的所有图标,而无需启动和停止包含您要重新排列的项目的程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
G-Force 5.1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SoundSpectrum

http://www.soundspectrum.com/

PCG-Force

5.1.2

SoundSpectrum(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 G-Force 的 5.1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

G-Force for Windows

5.1.2

SoundSpectrum(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

G-Force Dashboard

G-Force is a unique media center software for Windows based computers. It was originally developed for use in movie editors. However, it has been growing in popularity over the past several years as a media center application for Windows PCs. When used with an Apple Mac machine, the software offers consumers a powerful media player with an Apple-designed user interface. The software can also easily be used on an Apple Mac Computer and converted into an Apple TV

One of the great things about G-Force is that it allows you to easily visualize audio input sources on screen, including an iTunes Music Playlist, Quicktime movies, and real cameras. You can play the audio directly from your computer or connect your iPod/iPhone/iTouch to use the audio input device. With the ability to play the audio from many different sources, this application provides an impressive visual display of what is occurring on your computer screen. The ability to use the webcam to view a person in a live setting or to preview the video from a remote location via a web cam makes viewing presentations even more exciting.

One of the most enjoyable aspects of G-Force is the way it organizes items on your desktop. The start up manager allows you to arrange items based on whether they are currently saved or not. If you want to have the start up manager open when you start your computer, you can simply press and hold the Start button on your computer until you see the start up manager icon. If you want to keep it open for all time, you can always press and hold the Ctrl and Alt keys while you start your computer. The use of these simple controls will allow you to rearrange all your icons on your desktop quickly and easily, without having to start and stop the program that contains the items that you want to rearrange.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
G-Force 5.1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
SoundSpectrum

http://www.soundspectrum.com/

SHA-1:
81d80223dcc27b968dcc97ae17afb05334c15578

G-Force for PC

5.1.2

SoundSpectrum(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.1.2 of G-Force. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement