广告

WindowsPixelformer

0.9.5.2

Qualibyte(免费)

用户评分8

广告

深入了解 Pixelformer

Pixelformer 是一款开源和免费的位图计算机软件,专为桌面设计。它类似于著名的 Amiga Paint 程序,但由 Windows 操作系统提供支持。可以在网上找到最新版本的演示。该计划已经产生了许多替代方案和评论,其中大多数都很好。有些人对输出的质量不满意,而另一些人则喜欢它。这是我根据随附的试用版 (Windows) 的评论。

特点 像素化器的主要特点是能够从单个大图像创建无限数量的小图片、以位图的形式编辑和保存图像、更改图像的大小、添加、删除或修改颜色,以及其他一些特殊效果。其他工具包括更改背景颜色或主题、旋转或翻转图像、添加文本、徽标或剪贴画、调整大小或移动元素,甚至将相似图像组合在一起的能力。该软件包还附带了许多有用的功能,例如撤消功能、撤消按钮和完成当前步骤。另一个不错的选择是撤消操作的能力,例如重命名多个文件。它有一个特殊的批处理模式,让您无需在多个窗口之间切换即可完成各种任务。

性能和兼容性 pixelographer 评论倾向于更多地关注技术方面而不是美学方面,这通常是准确的评估。我对pixelemaker的体验很愉快,虽然不是很出色。有一些小问题不影响软件的运行,但它们确实干扰了它在我的戴尔打印机上绘制的能力。我遇到的最大问题是无法使用颜色深度功能,这是一个不幸的限制。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Pixelformer 0.9.5.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Qualibyte

http://www.qualibyte.com

SHA-1:
2963f61f50d9d7bd87256368fe4fa06ecdc31e11
Filename:
PixelformerSetup.exe

PCPixelformer

0.9.5.2

Qualibyte(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Pixelformer 的 0.9.5.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Pixelformer for Windows

0.9.5.2

Qualibyte(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

An In Depth Look at The Pixelformer

Pixelformer is an open source and free bitmap computer software, designed for the desktop. It is similar to the famous Amiga Paint program, but powered by the Windows operating system. A demo can be found online for the latest version. Many alternatives and reviews have been produced on this program, with most of them good. Some people are not satisfied with the quality of the output, while others like it. Here is my review based on the trial version that came with me (Windows).

Features The main features of the pixelizer are an ability to create an infinite number of small pictures from a single large image, edit and save images in the form of bitmaps, change the size of the image, add, remove, or modify colors, and some other special effects. Other tools include the ability to change the background color or theme, rotate or flip images, add text, logos or clipart, resize or move elements, or even group similar images together. Many useful features also come with the package, such as an undo function, an undo button and completion of the current step. Another nice option is the ability to undo an action, such as renaming multiple files. It has a special batch mode, which allows you to do a variety of tasks without switching between many windows.

Performance and compatibility pixelographer reviews tend to concentrate more on the technical aspects rather than the aesthetic ones, and this is often an accurate assessment. My experience with the pixelemaker was pleasant, although not brilliant. There were a few minor issues that did not affect the operation of the software, but they did interfere with its ability to draw well on my Dell printer. The biggest problem I had was not being able to use the color depth feature, which was an unfortunate restriction.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Pixelformer 0.9.5.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Qualibyte

http://www.qualibyte.com

SHA-1:
2963f61f50d9d7bd87256368fe4fa06ecdc31e11

Pixelformer for PC

0.9.5.2

Qualibyte(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.9.5.2 of Pixelformer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement