广告

WindowsRainbow Folders

2.05

Piotr Chodzinski

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用此 Windows XP 侧边栏时钟软件创建和排序 Rainbow 文件夹

广告

Rainbow Folders 是 Piotr Chodziński 为 Microsoft Windows 操作系统开发的免费软件应用程序。它是在单个应用程序中创建多个“彩虹文件夹”的非常有用的工具。这些是可以在桌面或其他 Windows PC 显示器上拖放的小型虚拟文件夹。此外,它们可以拖放到辅助显示器上,例如类似于 Windows 资源管理器的窗口。

Rainbow Folders 在概念上与著名的 Windows XP 侧边栏时钟应用程序非常相似。我可以看到 Rainbow Folders 功能方式的唯一主要区别是缺少代表文件夹的图标。那么这是什么意思?简单来说,您会在桌面或任务栏上看到两个单独的图标,用于创建和排序彩虹文件夹,就像在 Windows 资源管理器工具栏中一样。您将使用相同的基本功能 - 拖放和双击,仅举几例 - 与使用 Windows XP 侧边栏时钟完全相同。

Piotr Chodzinksi 制作了最佳的 Windows 程序之一,用于优化您的计算机性能,为您提供加速的桌面并消除使用计算机时出现的许多常见的减速和错误。就我而言,这款软件产品是市场上最优秀的产品之一,尤其是考虑到它是由一个相对不知名的波兰软件开发商开发的。因此,它附带了一份特殊的技术支持列表和其他扩展服务,例如在线技术支持和在线帮助。虽然这个软件产品可能不是市场上最快或功能最强大的程序,但它肯定是最高效和最有效的程序之一,这就是为什么 Piotr Chodzinksi 是当今开源市场上可用的顶级产品之一。

广告

技术

标题;
Rainbow Folders 2.05 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Piotr Chodzinski

http://www.aionel.net

PCRainbow Folders

2.05

Piotr Chodzinski

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Rainbow Folders 的 2.05 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Rainbow Folders for Windows

2.05

Piotr Chodzinski(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Creating and Sorting Rainbow Folders With This Windows XP Sidebar Clock Software

Rainbow Folders is a freeware application developed by Piotr Chodziński for Microsoft Windows operating systems. It's an extremely useful tool for creating multiple" Rainbow Folders" within a single application. These are little virtual folders which can be dragged and dropped on a desktop or other Windows PC display. In addition, they can be dragged and dropped on a secondary display, such as a Windows Explorer-like window.

Rainbow Folders is very similar in concept to the well known Windows XP sidebar clock application. The only major difference I can see in the way of Rainbow Folders functionality is the lack of an icon representing a folder. So, what does this mean? In simple terms, you'd see the two separate icons for creating and sorting your rainbow folders on your desktop or task bar as in the Windows Explorer toolbar. And you would use the same basic functions - dragging and dropping, and double-clicking to name just a few - exactly the same as you do with the Windows XP sidebar clock.

Piotr Chodzinksi has made one of the best Windows programs for optimizing your computer's performance, providing you with a speeded-up desktop and eliminating many common slow-downs and errors that come with using a computer. As far as I'm concerned, this software product is one of the most outstanding products available on the market, especially considering that it was developed by a relatively unknown Polish software developer. As a result, it comes with an exceptional list of technical support and other extended services, such as online tech support and online help. While this software product may not be the fastest or most highly featured program on the market, it certainly is one of the most efficient and effective, which is why Piotr Chodzinksi is among the top products available on the open-source market today.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Rainbow Folders 2.05 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Piotr Chodzinski

http://www.aionel.net

SHA-1:
0e031b43dfce993504b2fc1124dd42e2c59b3cc1

Rainbow Folders for PC

2.05

Piotr Chodzinski(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.05 of Rainbow Folders. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement