广告

WindowsMicrosoft Zune Theme

1.0

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Microsoft Zune 主题必须提供什么

Microsoft Zune 主题:如果您厌倦了无聊的 Windows Vista 外观和感觉,您应该下载许多可供下载的 Microsoft Zune 主题之一。 Microsoft Zune 主题是一站式解决方案,可帮助您将 Windows Vista 转换为全新的东西。如果您喜欢 Windows Vista,那么您会喜欢这些主题,因为它们将彻底改变整个 Windows Vista 的外观和感觉。有许多不同的 Microsoft Zune 主题可供选择,您只需搜索数百个主题即可找到最适合您的主题。

Windows Vista:Microsoft Zune 主题:关于 Windows Vista 的一件事是,当它打开时,它会以明显更暗的方式转向背景。使用 Microsoft Zune 主题,您所获得的只是带有新主题的 Windows Vista 外观。你可以下载这个免费的主题,马上给你的电脑一个新的感觉。它类似于 Windows Media Center 的 Blue Royal 主题,不同之处在于带有蓝色开始按钮的更酷的 Vista 黑色

Windows Vista:Windows Vista 主题:多年来,Windows Vista 收到了许多更新,其中一些包含了令人惊叹的新主题,这些主题使 Windows Vista 成为独一无二的主题。 Luna 主题使用新的 Luna 相机,是 Windows Vista 中已更新主题的完美示例。使用此 Windows Vista 主题,您可以使用所有旧的 Windows Vista 设备创建一个完全不同的界面。此主题采用轻松的版本和深蓝色调,非常适合喜欢深色 Windows Vista 的用户。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft Zune Theme 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

PCMicrosoft Zune Theme

1.0

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Microsoft Zune Theme 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft Zune Theme for Windows

1.0

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Microsoft Zune Themes Has to Offer

Microsoft Zune Theme: If you are tired of the boring Windows Vista look and feel, you should download one of the many Microsoft Zune themes available for download. The Microsoft Zune Theme is the one-stop solution that will help you switch your Windows Vista into something new and fresh. If you love Windows Vista, you will love these themes because they will totally change the whole Windows Vista look and feel. There are so many different Microsoft Zune themes to choose from, all you need to do is search through the hundreds to find the one that is perfect for you.

Windows Vista: Microsoft Zune Theme: One thing about Windows Vista is how it takes a decidedly darker turn towards the background when opened. With the Microsoft Zune Theme, all you get is a Windows Vista look and feel with your new theme. You can download this free theme and give your computer a new feel right away. It is similar to Windows Media Center's Blue Royal Theme, except in a much cooler Vista black with a blue start button

Windows Vista: Windows Vista Theme: Windows Vista has received numerous updates over the years, some of them included awesome new themes that have made Windows Vista one of a kind. The Luna theme, which makes use of the new Luna Camera, is a perfect example of a theme that has been updated in Windows Vista. With this Windows Vista theme, you can create a completely different interface with all of your old Windows Vista equipment. This theme comes in a lighthearted version and in the deep blue shade, which are perfect for those who like a darker Windows Vista.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Microsoft Zune Theme 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
f80a39587d8807c27b7f62ac6b14eb9c9b436642

Microsoft Zune Theme for PC

1.0

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Microsoft Zune Theme. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement