广告

WindowsCameo

1.11310

Binary Bums

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

在哪里可以看到二进制音乐?

广告

一种流行的客串形式来自电影业,即让导演或特许经营权的创作者出现在特许经营权本身中。就像《阿凡达》以白羊座和双鱼座作为两个主要领域的阿凡达一样,客串也可以是两性的(尽管在电影专营权的后期在女性领域更为常见)。像阿凡达一样,客串可以出现在电影中的任何地方,通常出现在片头或片尾。与电影一样,客串要么是自己的客串,要么是其他人,而《阿凡达》在整部电影中都有大量客串,这有助于让观众更容易记住某些地点或事件。

但是,虽然客串可能来自电影行业,但最早的客串通常来自 Windows 计算机。其中两个例子是在星球大战的介绍中播放的第一首歌曲,当时皇帝站在组装好的死星计划之前,并且在阿尔弗雷德勋爵丁尼生的“费加罗的婚礼”中也可以找到客串。经常提到的早期客串通常是那些在看过这部电影的人的电脑屏幕上发现的,比如在《星球大战》中的帝宫中展示卢克天行者的那些。 Windows 中的 Cameo 软件最初限制了图像可以呈现的颜色数量,以及屏幕上线条的粗细。但是,随着时间的推移,线条的颜色数量和粗细可能会增加,从而可以创建更复杂的浮雕。

虽然许多计算机用户只见过出现在屏幕上的二进制形式的浮雕,但那些经常使用计算机的人会熟悉伴随这些图像在显示器上出现的音符。事实上,如果他们当时碰巧在玩某种电脑游戏,他们甚至可以通过语音或文本识别屏幕上生成的图像并与之交互。如今,如果您碰巧拥有一台 Windows 计算机,您的桌面上很可能会运行某种形式的数字标牌,它使用与这些早期电影中使用的相同类型的二进制代码来告诉人们下一步该去哪里电脑屏幕。

广告

技术

标题;
Cameo 1.11310 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Binary Bums

http://cameo.binarybums.com

PCCameo

1.11310

Binary Bums

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Cameo 的 1.11310 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cameo for Windows

1.11310

Binary Bums(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Where to See Binary Music?

One popular form of Cameo comes from the movie industry and that is to have the director, or creator of the franchise, appear within the franchise itself. Much like Avatar, which had both Aries and Pisces as its two main realms, Cameo can also be of both sexes (although it was more common in the female realm in the latter period of the movie franchise). Like Avatar, Cameo can appear anywhere within the movie, often within the beginning or end credits. As with the movie, Cameo is either a cameo as themselves, or someone else, whereas Avatar had a vast number of Cameo throughout the entire movie itself, which helped to make it easier for the audience to remember certain locations or events.

However, while a Cameo may come from the movie industry, the earliest cameos are most commonly from Windows computers. Two examples of these are the very first song played at the intro to Star Wars when the Emperor stands before the assembled Death Star plans, and cameos can also be found in Alfred Lord Tennyson's "The Marriage of Figaro". The early cameos often referred to are often those that were found on the computer screens of those who visited the movie, such as the ones showing Luke Skywalker at the Emperor's Palace in Star Wars. The Cameo software featured within Windows initially limited the number of colours the image could take on, as well as the thickness of the lines on the screen. However, with time the number of colours and thickness of the line could be increased, making it possible for more complex cameos to be created.

While many computer users have only ever seen the binary form of the cameos that appear on their screens, those who used computers a lot more commonly would have been familiar with the music notes that accompanied these images on the monitor. In fact, if they happened to be playing some sort of computer game at the time, they would have even been able to recognise and interact with the image generated on screen, through either voice or text. Nowadays, if you happen to own a Windows computer, chances are you will have some form of digital signage running around your desktop, which uses the same sort of binary code that was used in these early movies to tell people where to go next on a computer screen.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cameo 1.11310 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Binary Bums

http://cameo.binarybums.com

SHA-1:
ee97395808756125c90087cba6870e15ffd4318a

Cameo for PC

1.11310

Binary Bums(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.11310 of Cameo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement