广告

WindowsUbuntu Skin Pack

8.0

Hamed Danger(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用 Ubuntu 皮肤包让您的 PC 看起来独一无二 - 迄今为止最简单的解决方案!

Ubuntu Skin Pack 在使用新的 Ubuntu 操作系统时为您提供独特的外观和感觉。在它的帮助下,您可以创造一种非常独特的体验,许多人会觉得很有吸引力。举个例子,您可能已经注意到,与您可以借助 Ubuntu Skin Pack 安装的主题相比,Windows 提供的默认主题看起来非常平淡乏味。如果您期待更改桌面背景或整台计算机使用的主题,那么这是市场上最方便的解决方案之一。

许多 Windows 用户表达了他们对 Windows 主题的反感,并认为它非常不吸引人。对于他们来说,使用不同的操作系统作为桌面会给他们带来他们正在寻找的更有趣和新鲜的外观。在 Ubuntu Skin Pack 的帮助下,您只需从官方网站下载并安装它,然后让 Windows 发现您的独特背景。这将是您个性化 PC 的绝佳方式。

在 Windows 7 和 Windows 8 转换包中可以找到许多自定义选项。您可以很容易地让您的计算机看起来与其他任何计算机完全不同。如果您想彻底改造您的计算机,那么 Ubuntu 皮肤包是最适合您的产品。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ubuntu Skin Pack 8.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Hamed Danger

PCUbuntu Skin Pack

8.0

Hamed Danger(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ubuntu Skin Pack 的 8.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ubuntu Skin Pack for Windows

8.0

Hamed Danger(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Make Your PC Look Unique With Ubuntu Skin Pack - The Simplest Solution Yet!

Ubuntu Skin Pack gives you an exclusive look and feel when using the new Ubuntu operating system. With its help, you can create a very unique experience that many people will find attractive. To give an example, you may have noticed that the default theme provided by Windows looks very bland and boring compared to themes you can install with the help of Ubuntu Skin Pack. If you are looking forward to changing your desktop background or the theme you use for the whole computer, then this is one of the most convenient solutions in the market.

Many Windows users have expressed their dislike towards the Windows theme and found it very unappealing. For them, using a different operating system as a desktop will give them a much more interesting and fresh look that they are looking for. With the help of Ubuntu Skin Pack, all you need to do is download it from the official website, install it and then let Windows discover your unique background. This will be a great way for you to personalize your PC.

There are a lot of customization options that can be found with the Windows 7 and Windows 8 transformation packs. It would be very easy for you to make your computer look completely different than any other computer out there. If you want a complete makeover for your computer, then the Ubuntu Skin Packs is the best product for you.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ubuntu Skin Pack 8.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Polish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Hamed Danger
SHA-1:
daa95f40d5c21cc4862d08b2423a21713d4b0422

Ubuntu Skin Pack for PC

8.0

Hamed Danger(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.0 of Ubuntu Skin Pack. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement