广告

WindowsAster

V7

(试用版)

用户评分8

什么是星号? - 它是如何工作的?

Asterisk 是一个易于使用、快速且免费的开源 VoIP(互联网协议语音)电话系统,可在 Windows 服务器上运行。许多公司正在转向 VOIP 系统以节省资本支出,但这些系统中的大多数都在 Windows 上运行,这可能是新客户的障碍,因为它们必须转换为使用开源协议。但是,在 Windows 中使用 Asterisk 比尝试通过命令行界面使用 VoIP 系统要容易得多。 Windows 服务器功能强大,并带有许多额外的工具,例如 Windows 网络和 Windows 辅助功能选项,这使得配置和连接到您的网络变得非常容易。

Asterisk 不必安装在您要使用它的每台 PC 上,因为它包含在可以卸载并移动到另一台 PC 的软件包中。此功能使 Asterisk 更加灵活,因为它可以轻松地将您的办公室移动到不同的位置,而无需将所有东西从服务器机房中取出。将软件从一台 windows 服务器传输到另一台服务器也非常容易:只需将软件 CD 复制到另一台 windows 服务器,确保您当前的操作系统使用相同的驱动程序,然后您就可以开始了。

在最近的版本中,将 Asterisk 与多个 gpu 硬件和多个 Linux 操作系统一起使用变得非常容易。使用最新的“Red Hat”版本 10.3,您不再需要单独安装专有驱动程序,因为默认驱动程序已经内置。如果您希望将 Asterisk 盒子连接到,也可以使用网络附加存储 (NAS) 选项互联网而不是本地。无论您使用什么操作系统,这些功能都让您可以非常方便地使用 Asterisk。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Aster V7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
SHA-1:
dc994a0902ad5ba8ed791a0aa4eb36b0325c0860
Filename:
v7x2x64_eng.msi

PCAster

V7

(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Aster 的 V7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Aster for Windows

V7

(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Is Asterisk? - How Does It Work?

Asterisk is an easy to use, fast and free open source VoIP (Voice over Internet Protocol) phone system that runs on a Windows server. Many companies are switching to VOIP systems to save on capital expenditure, but most of these systems are run on Windows, which can be a barrier for new clients since they have to be converted to use the open source protocol. However, using Asterisk in Windows can be much easier than trying to use a VoIP system through the command line interface. Windows servers are robust and come with many extra tools like Windows Networking and Windows Accessibility Options, which make it very easy to configure and connect to your network.

Asterisk does not have to be installed on each PC that you want to use it on, because it comes in packages that can be uninstalled and moved to another PC. This feature makes Asterisk much more flexible as it's easy to move your office around different locations without having to take everything out of your server room. It's also very easy to transfer software from one windows server to another: just copy the software CD to another windows server, make sure that your current operating systems use the identical drivers, and you're set to go.

Using Asterisk with multiple gpu hardware and multiple Linux operating systems have become very easy with the recent releases. With the newest "Red Hat" version 10.3 you no longer need to install the proprietary drivers separately because the default drivers are already built in. You can also use the Network Attached Storage (NAS) option if you want your Asterisk box to be connected to the internet rather than locally. These features make it extremely convenient to use Asterisk regardless of what operating system you're on.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Aster V7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
SHA-1:
dc994a0902ad5ba8ed791a0aa4eb36b0325c0860

Aster for PC

V7

(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version V7 of Aster. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement