广告

警告

根据我们的内部质量检测系统,此程序可能存在潜在的恶意软件或捆绑其他非选择软件。单击“下载”按钮时,您承担下载风险的责任,FileHippo对此行为不承担任何责任。因此,我们建议您考虑这些可用的替代方法。

WindowsGlass2k

0.9.2

Chime(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Glass2k - Windows XP 或 Windows Vista 的透明度

Glass2k 是一款旨在在这方面为您提供帮助的工具,因为它为您提供了一个选项,只需单击几下鼠标按钮,即可为台式机或笔记本电脑屏幕上的任何窗口添加完全透明性。这个实用程序最大的优点之一是它只依赖于一个非常简单易用的界面,即使在主窗口中只显示了几个选项。但是,如果您想最大限度地利用它,您将不得不了解更多有关它的信息。很明显,随着当今技术的丰富,您不能真正期望免费获得所有东西,尤其是在涉及此类实用程序时。

此实用程序通过为您的台式机或笔记本电脑屏幕提供平铺透明效果来工作,这简直太棒了。无论您使用的是 windows xp 还是 windows 7,都没有关系,因为这个应用程序可以完美地处理这两种类型的操作系统。您应该获得此软件的原因有很多。如果你打算卖掉你的房子,你永远不会想在房子本身的外观和感觉上妥协,尤其是在室内设计方面。使用 Glass2k,您可以使您家中的任何玻璃窗格变成半透明,从而确保您的房子看起来像新的,而不是像昨天才能看到的垃圾。

Glass2k 不仅会增加所需的透明度,还会提供许多其他功能,例如可自定义的图案和瓷砖,以及锁定/解锁窗户的能力。完成初始设置后,您肯定会看到您的工作效率水平大幅提高。 Glass2k 在竞争中的最大优势在于您可以在 Windows XP 和 Windows Vista 系统上使用它,而大多数竞争产品仅支持 Windows XP。因此,如果您打算投入大量资金购买新电脑或笔记本电脑,则必须投资 Glass2k,这样您的电脑性能才不会受到影响。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Glass2k 0.9.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Chime

http://chime.com/

PCGlass2k

0.9.2

Chime(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Glass2k 的 0.9.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Glass2k for Windows

0.9.2

Chime(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Glass2k - Transparency For Your Windows XP Or Windows Vista

Glass2k is a tool meant to aid you in that respect, since it provides you with the option to add full transparency to any windows in your desktop or laptop screen with just a couple of mouse button clicks. One of the greatest things about this utility is how it relies only on a very simple and easy to utilize interface, even with just a couple of choices shown in the main window. However, if you want to make use of it to the maximum possible extent, you will have to learn more about it. It is obvious that with the wealth of technology nowadays, you cannot really expect to get everything for free, especially when it comes to such utilities.

This utility works by offering a tile transparency effect to your desktop or laptop screens, which is nothing short of awesome. It does not matter whether you are using windows xp or windows 7, because this application can take care of both types of operating systems flawlessly. There are a lot of reasons why you should get this software. If you are planning to sell your house, you will never want to compromise on the look and feel of the house itself, especially with the interiors. With Glass2k, you can make any glass pane in your house translucent, thereby ensuring that your house will look like new and not like a piece of trash that could only be seen yesterday.

Glass2k will not only add the required transparency, but also provide a host of other features such as customizable patterns and tiles, and the ability to lock/unlock the windows. When you are done with the initial setup, you are sure to see a drastic increase in your productivity levels. The greatest advantage of Glass2k over the competition is the fact that you can use it on both the Windows XP and Windows Vista systems, whereas most of the competing products only support Windows XP. Therefore, if you are planning to invest a significant amount of money into buying a new computer or laptop, you must invest in Glass2k, so that your computer's performance is never sacrificed.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Glass2k 0.9.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Chime

http://chime.com/

SHA-1:
0ab4374f4236bfbc273214810ef6cea7a875535a

Glass2k for PC

0.9.2

Chime(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.9.2 of Glass2k. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement