广告

WindowsLyrics Plugin for Winamp

1.0

Lyricsplugin

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Windows 的歌词插件

您是否正在寻找 Winamp 的歌词插件?如果您想更多地自定义您的歌曲,Lyricsplugin 可以让它变得更容易和更快。基本上,Lyricsplugin 是一个可以添加到 Windows 的程序,然后它将你的歌词转换为与 Winamp 兼容的文件格式。当然,Windows 已经提供了一些插件,但您可以在网上找到更多插件。 Winamp 的歌词插件就是这样一个很好的选择,它可以让您将喜爱的歌曲保存为高质量的音频文件(wmv 格式)。这样一来,您就不必花费所有时间来转换文件。

Lyrics Plugin for Winamp 包含许多不同的配置选项,让您有机会选择背景和文本样式、字体大小和颜色,以及您希望文本对齐的方式(左、中或右)。 ) 此外,您甚至可以在专用选项卡中预览更改。有很多很棒的功能可用,包括预览整首歌曲的能力,甚至录制它!还有许多其他有用的选项,例如根据艺术家姓名、专辑、日期等对歌词进行排序......这将使找到合适的歌曲变得轻而易举。我强烈建议使用适用于 Windows 的歌词插件。

您可以在下面的我的网站链接中找到有关 Lyricsplugin 的更多信息。如果您在自定义 Windows 设置方面需要帮助,请务必访问以下网站以获取更多信息。祝你好运! !

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Lyrics Plugin for Winamp 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Lyricsplugin

http://www.lyricsplugin.com

PCLyrics Plugin for Winamp

1.0

Lyricsplugin

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Lyrics Plugin for Winamp 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Lyrics Plugin for Winamp for Windows

1.0

Lyricsplugin(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Lyrics Plugin For Windows

Are you looking for a Lyrics Plugin for Winamp? If you want to customize your songs even more, a Lyricsplugin can make it much easier and quicker. Basically, a Lyricsplugin is a program that you can add onto Windows, which will then convert your lyrics into a file format compatible with Winamp. Windows, of course, already has some plugins available, but there are lots more that you can find online. Lyrics Plugin for Winamp is one such excellent choice, and it'll allow you to save your favorite songs in high quality audio files (in wmv format). This way you won't have to spend all that time converting your files if you don't want to.

Lyrics Plugin for Winamp is packed with many different configuration options that give you the chance to choose the background and text style, font size and color, and also how you want the text to align (either left, center, or right.) In addition, you can even preview the alterations in a dedicated tab. There are a lot of great features available, including the ability to preview the whole song, and even record it! There are also a lot of other useful options like sorting your lyrics based on artist name, album, date, etc... which will make finding the right song a breeze. I highly recommend using a Lyrics Plugin for Windows.

You can find more information about Lyricsplugin at my website link below. If you need help customizing your Windows setup, be sure to visit the website below for more information. Good luck! !

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Lyrics Plugin for Winamp 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Lyricsplugin

http://www.lyricsplugin.com

SHA-1:
9d9c4fc8bccd8165a2de12ddabaed62b81b56273

Lyrics Plugin for Winamp for PC

1.0

Lyricsplugin(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Lyrics Plugin for Winamp. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement