广告

WindowsScooby-Doo Dancer

LE

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

史酷比舞者 Windows 版免费下载

适用于 Windows 的 Scooby-Doo Dancer 是一个免费的教育 Windows 程序,是特许经营权的一部分,由 Microsoft 制作。截至 2004 年,它的安装量达到了 5amen,811,比任何其他特许经营的任何其他软件都多。用户界面非常漂亮,带有多比和朋友的大图片,以及通过菜单系统轻松导航。如果您想要一个愉快而有趣的学习体验,或者如果您希望您的计算机成为一个有趣的地方来参观和学习,甚至只是环顾四周,那么您需要看看 Scooby-Doo Dancer。

还有很多其他的电脑游戏,但《史酷比舞者》在其中占有一席之地。事实上,这甚至不是一个有趣的学习项目的问题。当你开始玩游戏后出现的“启动画面”时,你会看到舞者多比和他最喜欢的其他角色已经栩栩如生,会为你跳舞,给你讲笑话,教你事实,向您展示艺术,甚至为您提供一些关于每个角色的内容的提示。

这只是您在寻找适用于 Windows 的 Scooby-Doo Dancer 时可以找到的内容之一。由于微软通常是一家非常优秀的公司,可以按时向客户提供其产品,即使在发布后,您也可以放心,如果您愿意,您可以免费下载这款游戏。您可以随时随地在线玩游戏。这意味着当您学习如何成为一个真实的、现场的史酷比舞者时,您的朋友就在您身边。如果您还没有检查过,您应该自己检查一下。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Scooby-Doo Dancer LE Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft
SHA-1:
b70ba6cab5317bf4e1756324043f1edae409c9f0
Filename:
Scooby_DancerLE.exe

PCScooby-Doo Dancer

LE

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Scooby-Doo Dancer 的 LE 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Scooby-Doo Dancer for Windows

LE

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Free Download of Scooby-Doo Dancer For Windows

Scooby-Doo Dancer for Windows is a free, educational Windows program, part of the franchise, and is made by Microsoft. As of 2004, it reached 5amen,811 installations, which are more than any other software from any other franchise. The user interface is very nice with large pictures of Dobby and friends, as well as easy navigation through menu systems. If you want an enjoyable and entertaining learning experience, or if you want your computer to be a fun place to visit and learn, or even just to look around, you need to look at Scooby-Doo Dancer.

There are many other computer games out there, but Scooby-Doo Dancer holds its own among them. In fact, it is not even a question of whether or not it is a fun learning program. When you get to the "splash screen" that appears after you have begun playing the game, you will see that Dobby the Dancer along with his other favorite characters have come to life, and will dance for you, telling you jokes, teaching you facts, showing you art, and even giving you some hints about what each of the characters is about.

This is just one of the things that you can find when you look for a Scooby-Doo Dancer for Windows. Since Microsoft is generally a very good company that gives its products to customers on time, even after release, you can be assured that you will be able to get your hands on a free download of this game if you want it. You can play online at any time, from any part of the world. This means that your friends can be right beside you as you learn how to be a real, live Scooby-Doo-Dancer. If you have not yet checked it out, you should do so for yourself.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Scooby-Doo Dancer LE for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, October 11th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
b70ba6cab5317bf4e1756324043f1edae409c9f0

Scooby-Doo Dancer for PC

LE

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version LE of Scooby-Doo Dancer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement