广告

WindowsVolume Control

1.0

gadgets-for-vista

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

简单有效的 Windows 音量控制

Volume Control 是一款出色的音频音量控制实用程序,可让您的计算机根据用户的需求自动调节音量。这是适用于 Windows 用户的免费音频音量控制实用程序。它使用户只需移动几下鼠标即可自动灵活地管理 PC 的音量。您所需要做的就是在鼠标上上下滚动以使用此软件控制 PC 的音量。该实用程序使用简单,但功能强大。

您无需按任何按钮或查看任何屏幕即可使音量控制正常工作。该实用程序自行完成所有必要的工作,根据用户的需要自动调整音量级别,而不管媒体音量的变化。使用此软件,您不仅可以管理您的音乐和视频音量级别,还可以控制其他音频和视频输出级别,例如蓝牙耳机音量、电视音量,甚至连接到您的 windows 的外部扬声器的音量级别计算机。该软件还可以让您知道当前与计算机关联的输入设备的名称,并让您在不丢失任何输入控制的情况下断开连接。

音量控制的设计方式使得所有 Windows 设备(包括音频和视频)都可以正常使用。因此,如果您认为您正在为您的台式计算机使用高级音频设备,您可以通过简单的鼠标轻触轻松关闭输出(在 PC 上)或调整输入电平(在 PC 上)。这个音量控制软件的简单功能使它成为所有喜欢在桌面窗口上摆弄不同小部件的人必须尝试的应用程序。该程序的安装非常简单,一旦下载到您的桌面上,您只需单击一下即可开始使用它。如果您有任何与软件相关的问题,您可以随时通过开发人员的门户网站与开发人员提供的众多客户服务中心取得联系。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Volume Control 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
gadgets-for-vista

PCVolume Control

1.0

gadgets-for-vista

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Volume Control 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Volume Control for Windows

1.0

gadgets-for-vista(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Simple, Effective Windows Volume Control

Volume Control is an excellent audio volume control utility which allows your computer to adjust sound volume automatically according to the demand from the users. This is a free audio volume control utility for Windows users. It enables its users to manage the volume of PC automatically and flexibly with just a few simple moves of the mouse. All that you require to do is to scroll up and down on the mouse to control the volume of PC with this software. The utility is simple to use, yet powerful.

You don't have to press any buttons or look at any screens for Volume Control to work. The utility does all the necessary work on its own, automatically adjusting the volume level as required by the user, regardless of the change in the media volume. Using this software, you will not only be able to manage your music and video volume levels, but also can control other audio and video output levels such as Bluetooth headset volume, television's volume and even the volume level of the external speakers connected to your windows computer. This software also lets you know the name of the input device that is currently associated with the computer and lets you disconnect it without losing any input control.

Volume Control has been designed in such a way so that all windows devices - both audio and visual - can be properly used. So, if you think you are using a superior audio device for your desktop computer, you can easily turn down the output (on PC) or adjust the input level (on PC) with the simple touch of the mouse. This easy functionality of this sound volume control software makes it a must try application for all those who love tinkering around with different widgets on their desktop windows. The program is extremely simple to install and once downloaded on your desktop, you can start using it with just one click. If you have any problems related to the software, you can always get in touch with any of the numerous customer service centers provided by the developer through their web portal.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Volume Control 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
gadgets-for-vista
SHA-1:
cc84d87351a48fc43d06836826bb2de7334f1da7

Volume Control for PC

1.0

gadgets-for-vista(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Volume Control. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement